Peking Inn

20 Main Street, Deans, EH54 8DF

Peking Inn

Great Review Score94%
Based on 213 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 213 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPete30/03/2021
greatSteph30/03/2021
greatSimon30/03/2021
terribleC29/03/2021
Food was terrible .Both meals felt and tasted like yesterdays leftovers , certainly didn't feel freshly made.Waste of money as the takeaways were both tossed into the bucket Will never order from here again
greatSteven29/03/2021
goodDavie28/03/2021
Meal was excellent, but had to wait outside 10 mins after agreed pick up time☹
greatWilliam28/03/2021
greatLaurajane28/03/2021
Delicious
greatLydia28/03/2021
Came faster than expected. Lovely meal.
greatJune28/03/2021
Can't fault the service, everything is delicious and delivered fast. I'll be back!!!
greatSheena28/03/2021
goodTracey28/03/2021
Food was lovely however I ordered sweet and sour and got a curry sauce.After order already being 40 mins later than planned did not want to wait any longer for correct thing.Will not stop me using Chinese though as food is always great.
goodFiona27/03/2021
greatStephen27/03/2021
greatHeather27/03/2021
Amazing food always order from here
greatCraig27/03/2021
greatNeil26/03/2021
greatJim26/03/2021
greatOwen26/03/2021
goodDianne24/03/2021
Food was ok but was a bit disappointed as peking sauce wasnt as good as it normally is. It was very pale in colour. It is usually thicker with more of a red colour to it.
greatHeather24/03/2021
badNichola23/03/2021
greatBeverley23/03/2021
We had the special chowmein only took 30 mins and arrived hot, we have tried several and this is the best so far well done Peking Inn 👍
greatAndy22/03/2021
greatMichael22/03/2021
greatJennifer22/03/2021
Amazing as always never had a bad meal from here always so fresh love it . Staff are just lovely too dont go anywhere else this is by far the best
greatPenny22/03/2021
greatRoss21/03/2021
I had made a daft mistake with my order on Scoffable, so I called them and they sorted it straight away. Food was great and came quicker than expected. Would definitely use again.
greatEmma21/03/2021
greatNatalie21/03/2021
The best Chinese food around the area!! 10/10