Peking Inn

20 Main Street, Deans, EH54 8DF

Peking Inn

Great Review Score98%
Based on 153 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score98% Based on 153 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSiobhan15/08/2021
terribleLeah17/07/2021
terribleJoanna11/07/2021
Sucked
badMiah26/06/2021
Food was cold
badRebecca21/06/2021
Food took over 2 hours to come... It was fine when it got there, only complaint about the food is the chips were soggy.
terribleCorrine20/06/2021
I enjoy the food but the delivery time is appalling, thats the 2nd time I have waited more than an hour. I wont be ordering from them anytime soon.
badTracy13/06/2021
Got lemon chicken..and fried rice..chicken was very very dry ..not up yo the normal standard from peking inn usually on point..maybe had an off day.
badRoss12/06/2021
Part of the order was wrong. Delivery was over time. Some other items very salty. Very disappointed as this is not up to the usual standard.
badMichelle22/05/2021
The chips were soggy, not dry and crispy like you would expect for fried chips. My husband only ordered chips so unfortunately his dinner went straight in the bin.
badCorrine30/04/2021
badSarah07/04/2021
Ive ordered before and it was really nice but unfortunately this time everything was over salty and a bit bitter
badAbbie05/04/2021
terribleC29/03/2021
Food was terrible .Both meals felt and tasted like yesterdays leftovers , certainly didn't feel freshly made.Waste of money as the takeaways were both tossed into the bucket Will never order from here again
badNichola23/03/2021
terribleJoe09/03/2021
Worst ever Chinese meal in all my 84 years. Hard prawns weak Curry loaded with Raw onions. Offered 10% discount, I want a full refund.
badTracy08/03/2021
No as fresh as it usually is..maybe a bad day 😒
terribleDavid28/02/2021
Food was disgusting put the full meal in the bin waste of 25 pound
badJohn27/02/2021
Disappointed tonight, meal turned up after an hour but was cold, normally very good but not tonight
badKaren19/02/2021
terribleNicola17/02/2021
badSean03/02/2021
Great food as always
terribleDionne28/01/2021
AVOID!!!!!!!❌❌ Do not! Buy from here! The chicken chowMain was off! The smell smell was revolting if I could upload pictures I would I contacted the vendor and they advised me that they would call me back . No phone call ! Contacted Scoffable also ... and this was the reply? Hi DaniellePeking Inn have been in contact and unfortunately, they are unwilling to refund you this evening. I can understand that this may not be the response you were hoping for, as a small apology from Scoffable I have attached a 10% discount which you can use with any of our partner vendors until the 28th of FebruaryNo thanks!! Will be informing environment health! As we have a unwell family member due to the food absolutely diagusting! ❌❌❌❌❌ AVOID
badDonna18/01/2021
Delivery is a joke as well as food
terribleRoss31/12/2020
terribleZaneta27/12/2020
They got my order wrong,i ask the restaurant for new order they send me one box of chicken instead of whole order when I tried to phone them they arguing and then hung up on me 4 times No refund !Apparently my fault Wont order again
terribleJenny26/12/2020
3 hour wait for food, with no communication or update. When food finally arrived wasnt that nice to much honey, very sickly.
terribleAlison25/12/2020
First time ordering, paid by debit card..estimated delivery time of 1 hour. It didnt arrive so tried to call the restaurant several times but no answer. Scoffable couldnt get a hold of them either so I cancelled order. Went to bed and after 2 hours, driver turned up with cold food. I said no thanks. Will avoid this place in future and better get a refund .
badClaire25/12/2020
Was it wot I ordered and over 2 hours late
terribleMegan25/12/2020
badFiona24/12/2020
Order was nearly 1 hr late, Ok it is Christmas eve but we ordered it early 17:30 with a specified time 19:00 to be delivered. We called for 45 mins and the phone was constantly busy but it was still nearly an hour late and then part of the order was wrong . I was so fed up I didn't bother trying to call them to complain