Pink Turban

157 Wishaw Road, Wishaw, ML2 8EN

Pink Turban

Great Review Score80%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAileen15/03/2020
Food is good but once again, which I reported last time. Delivery needs to be more careful, for the second time the curry container was loose and contents spilled over other items and in bottom of plastic carrier bag.
goodMichael14/03/2020
goodHeather14/03/2020
greatLorna01/03/2020
Lovely tasty meal delivered on time
greatGeorge01/03/2020
greatMatthew29/02/2020
badSharon28/02/2020
I have eaten at the Pink Turban many times and always had a great experience. However, tonight I decided to order takeaway, big mistake. The delivery arrived early and was presented by a friendly driver. On opening my king prawn biryani I mistakenly thought it was chicken because the prawns were so overcooked, only after calling the restaurant and explaining I was asked to take a picture of the dish, they confirmed they were prawns. The prawns were tough, dry and unpalatable, I would not order this particular dish dish or takeaway again. After paying a £5 supplement I do not believe the dish merited it.
goodSusan22/02/2020
badDavid07/02/2020
greatStewart07/02/2020
terribleAyla04/02/2020
The food was delivered in a timely manner but tasted absolutely foul. My dog didn't even eat it.
goodJoseph04/02/2020
first time tried this restaurant,good curry and rice. Looking forward to test a vinndalo. Thank you. Joseph.
goodHeather30/01/2020
The timing was off said 50 minutes it took 1 hour and 20 minutes
greatGillian12/01/2020
goodAlan11/01/2020
greatJohn31/12/2020
greatAndrew29/12/2019
goodAlex25/12/2019
goodBarry21/12/2019
Food was amazing But food should be in paper bag instead of carrier bag as too stop the nan being soggy apart from that food was good
greatAlison10/12/2019
goodDavid08/12/2019
Took around one hour and thirty minutes to deliver maybe longer, food was relatively warm still tho and very delicious. Over all a good experience. Don't know if I'll order from here again.
greatJordan01/12/2019
Always great
badGary17/11/2019
the bad rating is due to the time it took for the order to be delivered. I ordered the food as a surprise for a friend, but it took almost 2 hours to get the food to him. they did say they enjoyed the food.
greatJamie10/11/2019
Food was delicious. Will be ordering again!
greatCarly30/10/2019
Loved it as usual order from here all the time. Thanks
goodLorna27/10/2019
Tasty good quality food
goodHelen19/10/2019
greatCorinne13/10/2019
greatStephen05/10/2019
greatAlex01/10/2019