Plessey Food Shack

1 Whiteside Industrial Estate, Bathgate, EH48 2RX

Plessey Food Shack

Great Review Score77%
Based on 30 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score77% Based on 30 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleAmy28/02/2021
terribleGavin27/02/2021
Utter guff. Wont order from here again.
greatLorna27/02/2021
greatMarc27/02/2021
Good
greatMaxine26/02/2021
There food is great . Got there donughts they were a treat well worth a try .
greatJamie24/02/2021
Went there wae ma mate sonny the day. Dont have a bad word to say about this place. Very friendly staff and being the food critic that I am I must say the black pudding was amazing. Donuts brilliant as well crispy on the outside but soft in the middle, very warm also. I recommend this place.
greatDavid23/02/2021
Good food will definitely be back. Donuts were ace
terribleDanielle19/02/2021
I ordered food from your establishment at 2.40 pm and it never arrived until 4.10 pm the food was cold and terrible, I have the order confirmation email am I entitled to a refund as food was not a good standard. It was apparent that the food was not worth the money I paid as there the cheese was cheap cheese slices and cheap soggy chips
greatEvelyn19/02/2021
terribleLogan07/02/2021
Sausages tasted awful and the tea was very bland
greatCaroline06/02/2021
Food is great quality, very tasty and good portion size
greatBarbara-Ann06/02/2021
Excellent food 🥘 fantastic service.
terribleEmily05/02/2021
Waited 2 hrs (11:30am-1:30pm) for delivery. All of the food was dry, and the cheese on top of the chips was hardly melted. I would really appreciate a full refund, or a refund minus the 2 cans of juice as they were the only edible things Im afraid. Sadly, I wouldnt recommend.
greatDavid02/02/2021
Food was really nice and great presentation.
greatBarbara-Ann31/01/2021
Excellent
greatMalcolm28/01/2021
Quick service, first time ordering and actually the first delivery in a while i finished it all, definitely be back...
greatGraeme26/01/2021
greatMarc23/01/2021
Delivered on time and the order was correct
greatAnne23/01/2021
greatNeve15/01/2021
badKelly14/01/2021
I ordered food for delivery and waited 2 and a half hours when it arrived the food was nice, however I was missing a cake I ordered and paid for the delivery driver said he would return with it and didnt. Disappointed on this occasion, however normally the food and delivery service are good.
greatAbbie14/01/2021
greatDavid12/01/2021
Burger was amazing! My wife really enjoyed the Mexican Hotdog, food was very fresh and tasty
greatMaxine12/01/2021
Great food and was delivered really quick i deffo will be ordering from there again
greatAmanda12/01/2021
Fantastic food my son is usually fussy and normally only eats the hotdog but he ate the bun as well said it was delicious
greatBarbara-Ann10/01/2021
Excellent food and excellent service. Would highly recommend.
greatStacey09/01/2021
Was lovely as alway food is amazing 😉
greatLynne09/01/2021
Food was amazing as always well done guys i would highly reccomend
greatCatherine09/01/2021
Love the burgers from this van.cooked to perfection.the owners are nice people
terriblePamela19/12/2020
Waited 2 hours. Waiting on refund