Plessey Food Shack

1 Whiteside Industrial Estate, Bathgate, EH48 2RX

Plessey Food Shack

Good Review Score64%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDavid02/02/2021
Food was really nice and great presentation.
greatBarbara-Ann31/01/2021
Excellent
greatMalcolm28/01/2021
Quick service, first time ordering and actually the first delivery in a while i finished it all, definitely be back...
greatGraeme26/01/2021
greatMarc23/01/2021
Delivered on time and the order was correct
greatAnne23/01/2021
greatNeve15/01/2021
badKelly14/01/2021
I ordered food for delivery and waited 2 and a half hours when it arrived the food was nice, however I was missing a cake I ordered and paid for the delivery driver said he would return with it and didnt. Disappointed on this occasion, however normally the food and delivery service are good.
greatAbbie14/01/2021
greatDavid12/01/2021
Burger was amazing! My wife really enjoyed the Mexican Hotdog, food was very fresh and tasty
greatMaxine12/01/2021
Great food and was delivered really quick i deffo will be ordering from there again
greatAmanda12/01/2021
Fantastic food my son is usually fussy and normally only eats the hotdog but he ate the bun as well said it was delicious
greatBarbara-Ann10/01/2021
Excellent food and excellent service. Would highly recommend.
greatStacey09/01/2021
Was lovely as alway food is amazing 😉
greatLynne09/01/2021
Food was amazing as always well done guys i would highly reccomend
greatCatherine09/01/2021
Love the burgers from this van.cooked to perfection.the owners are nice people
terriblePamela19/12/2020
Waited 2 hours. Waiting on refund
badLiam05/12/2020
Chip weren't cooked right and took nearly two hours for it to be delivered from Armadale from bathgate
terribleLynsey29/11/2020
Absolutely shambles there portion is a kid's size was like 10 chips never be ordering again from there should have asked them to come in collect the meal wasnt worth eating
greatDonna28/11/2020
greatCheryl25/11/2020
Great food. Fast delivery and food was hot.
greatRachel24/11/2020
greatAngie22/11/2020
Tasty 😋
badNicole14/11/2020
We had ordered a cone of chips with our meal and after collecting and returning home we realised they were missing from order
greatWilliam14/11/2020
terribleKaren13/11/2020
Food was cold, sausage was brick hard and the cheese hadnt even melted on either roll as they were too cold
goodIsla08/11/2020
greatKieran08/11/2020
Nice and quick!
greatNikki08/11/2020
Was great !
greatDanny07/11/2020