Plessey Food Shack

1 Whiteside Industrial Estate, Bathgate, EH48 2RX

Plessey Food Shack

Great Review Score78%
Based on 46 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 46 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleLisa23/04/2021
badCaleb07/04/2021
badJohn04/04/2021
badChris20/03/2021
Some of my order was missing plus it took too long
terribleAmy28/02/2021
terribleGavin27/02/2021
Utter guff. Wont order from here again.
terribleDanielle19/02/2021
I ordered food from your establishment at 2.40 pm and it never arrived until 4.10 pm the food was cold and terrible, I have the order confirmation email am I entitled to a refund as food was not a good standard. It was apparent that the food was not worth the money I paid as there the cheese was cheap cheese slices and cheap soggy chips
terribleLogan07/02/2021
Sausages tasted awful and the tea was very bland
terribleEmily05/02/2021
Waited 2 hrs (11:30am-1:30pm) for delivery. All of the food was dry, and the cheese on top of the chips was hardly melted. I would really appreciate a full refund, or a refund minus the 2 cans of juice as they were the only edible things Im afraid. Sadly, I wouldnt recommend.
badKelly14/01/2021
I ordered food for delivery and waited 2 and a half hours when it arrived the food was nice, however I was missing a cake I ordered and paid for the delivery driver said he would return with it and didnt. Disappointed on this occasion, however normally the food and delivery service are good.
terriblePamela19/12/2020
Waited 2 hours. Waiting on refund
badLiam05/12/2020
Chip weren't cooked right and took nearly two hours for it to be delivered from Armadale from bathgate
terribleLynsey29/11/2020
Absolutely shambles there portion is a kid's size was like 10 chips never be ordering again from there should have asked them to come in collect the meal wasnt worth eating
badNicole14/11/2020
We had ordered a cone of chips with our meal and after collecting and returning home we realised they were missing from order
terribleKaren13/11/2020
Food was cold, sausage was brick hard and the cheese hadnt even melted on either roll as they were too cold
terribleAshleigh01/11/2020
cold, 1 hour and 40 mins late, uncontactable and unwilling to do anything about terrible service
badConnor23/10/2020
terribleAvril13/10/2020
2 hours for delivery bacon roll was cold wont be ordering from there again
badLaura10/10/2020
Food was freezing curry sauce was horrible and was really dry
badGraeme09/10/2020
Asked for salad and relish on my burger but was plain. No sauce for chips etc either.
terribleLisa04/10/2020