Rainbow

173 Kirkintilloch Road, Glasgow, G64 2LS

Rainbow

Good Review Score58%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score58% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKevin31/03/2020
badRussell28/03/2020
greatMargaret26/03/2020
On time and good quality
goodDiane25/01/2020
badSusan21/01/2020
I ordered salt and chilli chicken with chips and Peking spare ribs. The chicken was very tough and the ribs were tough and sauce was bland. Over priced for the quality of food.
greatRuth15/01/2020
badDerek14/01/2020
greatGary12/12/2019
Food was lovely
greatMelisa06/12/2019
greatAngela01/11/2019
Sirloin steak was tender and tasty. Onions, mushrooms and gravy were tasty too. Chips were freshly cooked. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole meal.
terribleRobert27/10/2019
A simple confusion over delivery was treated over the phone in an appalling manner. Run by an arrogant asshole who think customer service is leaving the door open.Never again.
badLuke14/10/2019
badFraser01/09/2019
terribleJacqueline25/08/2019
greatJacqueline23/08/2019
goodDiane17/08/2019
greatAileen13/08/2019
goodAnthony08/08/2019
terribleStacey11/07/2019
badFiona07/07/2019
terribleMarc05/07/2019
goodRobert10/06/2019
goodShaun16/05/2019
Cant fault the food quality or portion size only down side would be the gravy sauce was a bit too salty apart from that everything was great
badBrian15/05/2019
Starter for 2 was dry throughout with what looked like throwaway chips to add volume. Beef Peking style way below par. Breast of chicken average.
greatIain03/05/2019
badRachael20/04/2019
Food was decent but my friend rice was burnt
terribleClaire14/04/2019
I ordered from the restaurant tonight and also got food from it the night before for my son. The experience I had last night was a lot better than tonights. I ordered salt and chilli chips and salt and chilli chicken, which cost £5, therefore I expected the portion size to be quite large like i had gotten the night before. However, when the food arrived the portion size was terrible for the price I paid! The tray was also given to myself half full. I proceeded to call the restaurant who were extremely rude when I asked them about their portion sizes and throughout the call the only feedback I got from them was “ ok “ and I was then hung up on.
goodGreg31/03/2019
Noice
terribleGreg10/03/2019
Was just awful
terriblePaul27/02/2019
Uncooked chicken so not happy take away don't care