Rainbow

173 Kirkintilloch Road, Glasgow, G64 2LS

Rainbow

Good Review Score62%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score62% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDaniel13/09/2020
terribleKaren14/08/2020
Poor chinese. Chicken of terrible quality. When I walked in and didnt even need to give my name for the order I should have taken this as a sign its not popular!
terribleAngela13/08/2020
badCraig03/08/2020
Chips were tasteless and tub of curry was like sponge , never again
goodAllan12/07/2020
Thought the food was a little tasteless but otherwise ok.
terribleNicole08/07/2020
The food was awful we ordered breast of chicken curry, there is no way that it was a breast of chicken we got sent out you couldn't cut through the meat in both containers so not like it was just a bad bit of chicken in one dish it was both dishes. The beef and black bean was terrible totally tasteless
greatDonna06/07/2020
Great Chinese. Always delivered promptly and always cooked to high standard๐Ÿ‘
greatDerek06/07/2020
Quick delivery and quality food
goodCraig27/06/2020
greatJohn15/06/2020
greatDerek06/06/2020
Quick delivery and food was piping hot ๐Ÿ‘
badDougie01/06/2020
goodSuzanne31/05/2020
goodDavid25/05/2020
goodJ.23/05/2020
terribleEmma15/05/2020
greatWilliam11/05/2020
Great food as usual. Always lovely food from the Rainbow. Came quickly, nice and hot and tasted wonderful. ๐Ÿ˜€
badSiri08/05/2020
badElaine01/05/2020
Food was not of a good standard. Very plain with no taste.
goodGraeme12/04/2020
Veerrry nice
goodTracey05/04/2020
It was really nice and on time for pick up, only complaint was they missed something fron my order but apart from that it was lovely
badBeverley04/04/2020
greatGillian03/04/2020
goodKevin31/03/2020
badRussell28/03/2020
greatMargaret26/03/2020
On time and good quality
goodDiane25/01/2020
badSusan21/01/2020
I ordered salt and chilli chicken with chips and Peking spare ribs. The chicken was very tough and the ribs were tough and sauce was bland. Over priced for the quality of food.
greatRuth15/01/2020
badDerek14/01/2020