Rainbow

106 High Street, Musselburgh, EH21 7EA

Rainbow

Great Review Score89%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJennifer19/05/2020
Great delivery
goodKirstin17/05/2020
goodAndrew17/05/2020
goodKeith08/05/2020
greatLisa01/05/2020
goodJennifer01/05/2020
greatAlison01/05/2020
greatPaula01/05/2020
goodPaula26/04/2020
greatAlison26/04/2020
goodCarol06/03/2020
We ordered a large munchy box. The food we recieved was good. However we were very disappointed to find the doner meat was missing from the munchy box.
greatKimberley23/02/2020
badSarah16/02/2020
Usually it's nice but the food wasn't hot or fresh.
goodSarah04/12/2019
terribleGraeme29/11/2019
Very disappointed I ordered mines and my 2 kids dinner at 5:17pm and it didnt come til 7:01pm and after I phoned up there like its on its way bye then hung up very rude nearly 2 hours after first ordered am a very upset customer
terribleNikki23/11/2019
First and last time ordering from this establishment. The meal (kids fish cake supper, chicken bite supper, chips& cheese and macaroni cheese) took 1hour and 26minutes to arrive! When it did it was COLD. Being a person in their mid 30s, Ive tasted some chips in my time, but these, hands down have to have been the WORST. For a chip shop youd think theyd at the very least perfect the art of making chips? They were cold, DRY and BURNT. What on earth?? Goes without saying that the chicken bites were again very very substandard-and burnt. Well, a waste of £20 for sure, never again to be repeated.
greatDavid14/11/2019
greatNancy12/11/2019
Fish n chips best ever!! Been ordering from rainbow for years. No complaints what so ever. Great service and always on time.
greatNancy03/11/2019
Best fish n chips in Musselburgh!
greatStaci02/11/2019
Great food and service.
greatStaci28/10/2019
Delivery was really quick and food was great as usual.
greatChandler26/10/2019
It was great
greatNancy20/10/2019
Customer service? Excellent! Ordered 2 single fish for us and it was the best! Best fish n chips in Musselburgh!
greatStaci16/10/2019
.
greatDarren03/10/2019
Food is always fantastic ,especially the pizzas. The haggis fritters are worth trying too. Staff are always friendly, as are the drivers - in my opinion the best chippy in Musselburgh .
greatStaci26/09/2019
Food was great.
greatBruce21/09/2019
terriblePeter26/08/2019
terribleLeigh26/08/2019
I won't be ordering from here again, and it's a shame because I usually do get my delivery's only from here but I waited nearly 2 n a half hours last night when I only live 5 minutes away! I had a 2 year old waiting for food aswell! I'm not happy it's a joke and I will be letting others know how terrible the service was
greatLouise25/08/2019