Rainbow

106 High Street, Musselburgh, EH21 7EA

Rainbow

Great Review Score89%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSalena09/09/2020
We only got part of our order delivered. And waited nearly an hour after the initial delivery for the rest of the Meal to be delivered. Very very diaappointing
terribleChris28/06/2020
Order arrived late.When calling to query whether order sent was told "its on its way... I think...*When the food did arrive some of the order hadnt been sent, and other things were sent in their place.I called back to advise this, and was told we can sent something tomorrow or Monday as we are shutting soon"
badRonald01/06/2020
Breaded fish was black burnt and should not have been served I think it was a reheated fish!!
badSarah16/02/2020
Usually it's nice but the food wasn't hot or fresh.
terribleGraeme29/11/2019
Very disappointed I ordered mines and my 2 kids dinner at 5:17pm and it didnt come til 7:01pm and after I phoned up there like its on its way bye then hung up very rude nearly 2 hours after first ordered am a very upset customer
terribleNikki23/11/2019
First and last time ordering from this establishment. The meal (kids fish cake supper, chicken bite supper, chips& cheese and macaroni cheese) took 1hour and 26minutes to arrive! When it did it was COLD. Being a person in their mid 30s, Ive tasted some chips in my time, but these, hands down have to have been the WORST. For a chip shop youd think theyd at the very least perfect the art of making chips? They were cold, DRY and BURNT. What on earth?? Goes without saying that the chicken bites were again very very substandard-and burnt. Well, a waste of £20 for sure, never again to be repeated.
terriblePeter26/08/2019
terribleLeigh26/08/2019
I won't be ordering from here again, and it's a shame because I usually do get my delivery's only from here but I waited nearly 2 n a half hours last night when I only live 5 minutes away! I had a 2 year old waiting for food aswell! I'm not happy it's a joke and I will be letting others know how terrible the service was
badN28/03/2019
White pudding supper not very warm. Hardly any salt or sauce on it. The container it was in was partly opened so some of the contents had spilled out. The pizza had obviously been lying at an angle in the delivery bag as most of the cheese had slid off the pizza. Won't be ordering again.
badM07/02/2019
Took over an hour to arrive and was a bit cold.
badSarah30/12/2018
I had to call them and add another supper to our order. Son was not happy that mum and dad had their correct food and his only had the chips for his supper, no black pudding
terribleIain24/12/2018
badSalena25/11/2018