Raja

57 Old Sneddon Street, Paisley, PA3 2AN

Raja

Great Review Score83%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlan27/04/2021
greatGraham28/03/2021
greatAileen20/03/2021
greatMikolaj01/02/2021
greatLyndzay16/01/2021
greatJane15/01/2021
Order delivered right when I asked it to be. Piping hot and absolutely delicious
greatChris13/12/2020
greatAlister13/12/2020
Class
goodStuart07/11/2020
terribleGavin03/10/2020
Placed order at 7:43pm, was given confirmation email and anticipated delivery within 50mins.Order didn't arrive, phoned Raja, told driver on way, waited more.After 2 more phone calls, food arrived at 9:35pm, almost 2hrs and as a result, the food was poor, dried out pakora, dried out chicken, meat was sat too long and inedible, almost all of it found it's way to the bin..Don't waste your money, try somewhere else!
badAnnemarie22/09/2020
Lamb was not of good quality, sauce was poor with no peppers etc and tasted more like a tikka masala than a rogan josh, couldnt eat this meal, chicken fared a bit better, veg pakora wasnt bad but the naan bread wasnt the best either , all in all I think I would avoid in future
greatRob04/09/2020
Food spot on as always.. rapid delivery.. highly recommended
greatRob14/07/2020
greatRob12/07/2020
Absaloutly fantastic.. shop goes above and beyond to meet your needs. 10/10 best place in paisley hands down
greatRob07/07/2020
excellent place.. food was amazing
greatRob30/06/2020
Great
terribleRob10/06/2020
2hours for a hoagie a stay 10mins away from the shop spend £15-£20 usually every time... food was rotten .. cold ... greasy ... wont spend another cent in there
greatRobert21/05/2020
terribleGeorge12/05/2020
The quality of food was terrible . The donner meat in the hoggie was burnt and could not eat . The chicken and shish was also crispy and burnt . I will not be using raja in the furure .
badPeter03/05/2020
The driver turned up and demanded another 6 pound or a wasnt getting ma food
greatAndrew27/04/2020
I really enjoyed my order and will buy from here in future.
badBrenda14/03/2020
Been going here for over 40 years, but sorry to say I wont be back. Both the food and service is terrible now.
badLynne21/02/2020
greatKerry02/02/2020
greatStuart05/01/2020
Ordered a chicken tikka naan kebab. Very tasty. Delivered really quickly. Raja is always worth checking out.
greatRichard28/12/2019
Fast delivery.Good helping.
greatRichard24/12/2019
goodMichael07/09/2019
terribleGareth18/08/2019
The curry did not taste nice and the chicken was too chewy. The rice was dry and a little hard. Weve used Raja many times but this was one of the worst takeaways weve had. We ate the pakora, which was tough, and the naan and poppadoms, leaving the curry.
greatHelen04/08/2019