Razziqs

4 Market Place, Carluke, ML8 4BP

Razziqs

Great Review Score83%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStacey27/08/2020
Sweet chilli wrap was amazing! Although slightly late the driver apologised & all was good. Will use again. Thank you :-)
badLara22/08/2020
Bad
Reply from Razziqs
Dear Lara please can u explain except the late delivery I explained you on Facebook the food was all fresh and most of your items were sundae and milkshakes .
greatCara22/08/2020
Was my first time buying from here and the food was great it was so yummy , i will be back.
greatStacey16/08/2020
Sweet chilli wrap was amazing!
greatSandra01/08/2020
badRory02/07/2020
greatCeilidh27/06/2020
greatCeilidh06/06/2020
LOVE THIS PLACE SOOOOOOOOO MUCH!! Food is exceptional, staff are amazing, basically it's AWESOME!!!! Can't recommend it highly enough.
greatCeilidh05/06/2020
I genuinely cannot recommend this place highly enough, it is beyond amazing and the people that work there are awesome and so helpful. I love this place so much and i am grateful for the service, the staff and the food!! LOVE YOU RAZZIQS!! <3 ^_^ x x
greatLewis04/06/2020
greatMichele25/05/2020
badLauren24/05/2020
badDavid22/05/2020
Waited a bit longer for delivery than usual but happy to wait as its usually very good We ordered 2 cheesecakes and were disappointed with them as found them tasteless and without a biscuit base and just some sauce thrown on them Had a few deliveries from here and thats been the first one which has been disappointing This comes up as a bad review but there is no way to say it was mediocre at best using the icons
Reply from Razziqs
Dear David sorry for the bad experience but I request you if you feel any problem at receiving the order just call and tell us we will definitely try our best to sort even by responding the order or any other solution. If we still no able to solve then for sure leave a bad review but please atleast contact us and tell your problem first thanks.
greatCeilidh17/05/2020
FOODGASM TO THE MAX!!!!
Reply from Razziqs
Thanks s lot
goodRory15/05/2020
greatIan13/05/2020
greatCeilidh08/05/2020
Best food ever!!!!
Reply from Razziqs
Thanks alot
greatLeanne08/05/2020
Great quality and excellent service
Reply from Razziqs
Thanks it means alot
greatCeilidh05/05/2020
BEST FOOD EVER!!!!
Reply from Razziqs
Thanks alot
greatCeilidh05/05/2020
BEST FOOD EVER!!!! Last time I had food that amazing was when my great aunt was still alive x x
Reply from Razziqs
Thanks alot for loving the food and for such a lovely review 🙂
goodKaren20/04/2020
greatDarcie06/04/2020
Good milkshakes and pancakes will definitely order again
greatFern29/03/2020
greatDavid25/03/2020
Ordered cheesecake and was delivered in decent time by a friendly driver
greatAilsa02/03/2020