Real Happiness Munchy Box

8 Station Road, Broxburn, EH52 5QF

Real Happiness Munchy Box

Great Review Score78%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSiobhan21/01/2022
greatRoss16/01/2022
greatSiobhan16/01/2022
The dinner was hot, the food was lovely, great delivery service, was on time! Thanks
goodSuzanne16/01/2022
terribleLynn07/01/2022
Ordered at 7 13pm and didnt arrive until 9.42pm that was after a phone call to them! I wanted it for dinner not just before i go to bed. Waste of money as its all on the bin as its far too late to eat . Will never order from there again!
greatSiobhan06/01/2022
The chicken fried rice is really nice, the curry sauce is a bit spicy, but it reminds me of a Chinese that used to be in Edinburgh! Really good!!
greatJoanne31/12/2021
Best Spring Rolls ever
badLeona24/12/2021
greatAndrea19/12/2021
Delicious!
greatPatricia11/12/2021
Food good and arrived really quickly, only took twenty minutes.
greatEfrem03/12/2021
badGillian28/11/2021
The fried rice was dark dark brown and extremely salty. It took an hour and 40 minutes to arrive which was 20 minutes over the expected time. Wont be trying it again.
greatEfrem28/11/2021
Great food delivered earlier than expected
goodMartin27/11/2021
greatCaitlan27/11/2021
Food was absolutely amazing only thing i would say is the soare ribs were a bit hard. But all in all was amazing and will defo be ordering from here again for sure
greatRachel26/11/2021
greatKaren12/11/2021
goodCairene04/11/2021
greatEllen20/10/2021
greatJoy16/10/2021
brilliant
badWilliam15/10/2021
Missing items time i got then food was cold and greasy very disappointed as this place is normally good 😩
badLynne09/10/2021
goodLindesay09/10/2021
greatClaire03/10/2021
greatRoss29/09/2021
great service again!
greatRab24/09/2021
Very nice meal and delivered on time but delivery charge is a bit high
greatMarc21/09/2021
greatClaire21/09/2021
greatEfrem20/09/2021
goodKelly18/09/2021
I did order well done beef which I never got but I really enjoyed the chips battered ones fresh :)