Real Pizza

8 Leopold Street, Nairn, IV12 4BE

Real Pizza

Great Review Score94%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score94% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDan20/05/2020
goodKyle10/05/2020
All the food was very good the only problem was i orderd at 6pm for 6.30 pick up. I got a phone call a couple of mins after i orderd to say that i cant pick up until 7.30pm. As i paid through the app i had to wait. The kids were not impressed when i was again made to wait at the shop for a further 5 mins.
greatAngus09/05/2020
greatNicola08/05/2020
greatJordan01/05/2020
Brilliant
goodDan01/05/2020
4 nice pizzas delivered when promised. Not £44 worth though. I asked for goat's cheese on one for my daughter and it had about 5 tiny pieces on it, not worth paying extra for.
badNicole01/05/2020
It was just not worth the price had to wait 2/3 hours
greatAshleigh01/05/2020
greatKatie27/04/2020
greatNick26/04/2020
Pizzas were great, a bit late but understandable at the moment. They did call to let me know and included free soft drinks. Great.
greatJonathan25/04/2020
Great pizza. Busy night but gave notice at ordering and phoned as order being prepared which was appreciated. Thanks for a great meal!
greatFinlay24/04/2020
greatStuart22/04/2020
greatKerry22/04/2020
greatNatalie19/04/2020
goodGary19/04/2020
greatThomas19/04/2020
goodMinni18/04/2020
goodJames17/04/2020
Cant fault the food ever, Usually really quick service often early! but I think they must have Exceptionally busy tonight as I had to wait 2 hours for my order
greatAlistair17/04/2020
Very fast and delicious
greatKirsty17/04/2020
Amazing food as always and quick delivery
greatPaula17/04/2020
greatSteven16/04/2020
greatSteven15/04/2020
badLeo15/04/2020
The Pizzas were good quality, but my wife and I ordered the Red Chicken curry which was £12 and supposed to feed 2 people. Dividing it into two left us with 2 small portions with very little chicken or rice, extremely disappointing, why not make it £15 and give 2 decent size portions, very disappointing
greatGerry15/04/2020
Excellent pizza, fast delivery and very easy to order.
greatKirsty12/04/2020
greatJordan11/04/2020
greatSusan09/03/2020
Perfect as always
greatJason09/03/2020