Real Pizza

8 Leopold Street, Nairn, IV12 4BE

Real Pizza

Great Review Score94%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHamish13/09/2020
greatKerry11/09/2020
Great delivery of tasty pizzas
greatJames04/09/2020
Fantastic as always, cannot fault
greatHeather18/08/2020
Great pizza. Very happy. Would recommend.
greatHamish17/08/2020
greatHannah16/08/2020
We are visitors to the area and needed an easy tea and Real Pizza came to the rescue. Tasty food, decent portions and well communicated ready-time. Such good pizza!! Shame we cant eat pizza every day. Well, we could, but probably shouldnt. (We had BBQ chicken and sweetcorn pizza and added mushrooms and ham)
greatSarah07/08/2020
Amazing pizzas from Real Pizza in Nairn. Such an easy ordering process. Beautiful pizzas. Amazing options. Fabulous service. Highly recommended!
greatJulie02/08/2020
greatPeter02/08/2020
greatSheila01/08/2020
greatMinni31/07/2020
Brilliant
greatTracy31/07/2020
Great menu selection, food was all delicious. One of our items was missing on delivery but before we could even call about it, the delivery driver came back with the missing item & a couple of free icecreams. Fantastic service thank you ❤
greatKeir25/07/2020
greatAlana19/07/2020
Best take away pizza i have had, even the kids loved it. My husband said his burger was great too will use again.
greatClaire12/07/2020
greatSean11/07/2020
greatArthur28/06/2020
Pizza was really tasty and arrived ontime!
badDavid21/06/2020
Clearly asked for no sweetcorn and it came with sweetcorn plus a confirmation receipt that stated no sweetcorn
goodMarie21/06/2020
greatJohn18/06/2020
Food was great as per usual right name for the place as it really is real pizza.
goodKevin16/06/2020
Meal was okay not very generous with the extras that were meant to be on my pizza. The service charge and delivery adds another £4 to your order, but like I said I paid for extra pepperoni and didn't actually get any, so undecided if we'll be using again...
greatSean13/06/2020
Great food !! Great service
greatJames06/06/2020
goodHamish01/06/2020
goodMinni30/05/2020
The favours are always good from real pizza. We have had better from them before. I suspect this was a particularly busy night and hence the toppings were a wee bit light compared to normal and base was a little uncooked.
Reply from Real Pizza
Hello and thank you for your feedback. We were busy and training someone new in the kitchen but that's no excuse and we are very sorry that you didn't receive the usual standard of food. I have taken your comments on board and will address them. Will also throw in a gesture on your next booking. If you mention "olive1" on your next booking in the notes I will know who you are :)
greatSam30/05/2020
Great quality pizza as always!!! I miss the free garlic bread you used to get :( ...
goodDan20/05/2020
goodKyle10/05/2020
All the food was very good the only problem was i orderd at 6pm for 6.30 pick up. I got a phone call a couple of mins after i orderd to say that i cant pick up until 7.30pm. As i paid through the app i had to wait. The kids were not impressed when i was again made to wait at the shop for a further 5 mins.
greatAngus09/05/2020
greatNicola08/05/2020