Real Pizza

8 Leopold Street, Nairn, IV12 4BE

Real Pizza

Great Review Score100%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohanna15/05/2021
greatDavid06/05/2021
goodJanet24/04/2021
greatDavid19/04/2021
greatDavid25/03/2021
greatDavid30/01/2021
greatSarah24/01/2021
greatMarie19/01/2021
Thanks for a super tasty pizza on Sunday night. Ready in no time, piping hot and so easy to order and collect. Hope you manage to keep going and come out the other side of this awful pandemic.
greatDavid09/01/2021
greatDavid03/01/2020
greatDavid23/12/2020
greatDavid12/12/2020
greatDavid04/12/2020
greatKaren08/11/2020
greatJan07/11/2020
greatRob07/11/2020
greatHilary07/11/2020
Always guaranteed a great pizza here!
goodFiona24/10/2020
I asked for the topping to be half and half in the special instructions but it didnt happen...unfortunately my daughter wouldnt eat it but my partner enjoyed it!
Reply from Real Pizza
Hello, very sorry about that. It must have slipped through unnoticed. Happy to offer you something next time you order to make up for it. Thanks for being so kind about it. :)
goodMarie24/10/2020
greatGaty22/10/2020
greatIlias17/10/2020
greatJohn13/10/2020
Excellent food. Delivery fast and easy to caravan park.
goodHeather07/10/2020
greatHamish13/09/2020
greatKerry11/09/2020
Great delivery of tasty pizzas
greatJames04/09/2020
Fantastic as always, cannot fault
greatHeather18/08/2020
Great pizza. Very happy. Would recommend.
greatHamish17/08/2020
greatHannah16/08/2020
We are visitors to the area and needed an easy tea and Real Pizza came to the rescue. Tasty food, decent portions and well communicated ready-time. Such good pizza!! Shame we cant eat pizza every day. Well, we could, but probably shouldnt. (We had BBQ chicken and sweetcorn pizza and added mushrooms and ham)
greatSarah07/08/2020
Amazing pizzas from Real Pizza in Nairn. Such an easy ordering process. Beautiful pizzas. Amazing options. Fabulous service. Highly recommended!