Red Koi

2a West Murryfield, Bannockburn, FK7 8NF

Red Koi

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score71% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAimee20/07/2020
greatThomas12/07/2020
greatLindsey04/07/2020
terribleNigel18/06/2020
Awful watery Satay sauce. Hardly any chili sauce with Crispy Beef. Just about no sweet chili sauce with spring rolls. Raw onion slices in chicken curry. Boiled rice hard because undercooked.Delivery was late because driver went to wring postcode.Will never eat food from Red Koi again.
greatThomas14/06/2020
badDonna14/06/2020
Didn't like the chicken in ginger and spring onion. Chicken was not like chicken. Rubbery. Won't be getting that one again
greatKeith14/06/2020
badMalcolm13/06/2020
greatGraham07/06/2020
Good food, quick service
goodDonna30/05/2020
goodPeter30/05/2020
goodCraig24/05/2020
greatKaren17/05/2020
badJohn09/05/2020
Chow mein was very salty, sweet and sour batter was soggy - had better in the past
goodPat29/04/2020
goodCraig27/04/2020
greatClare26/04/2020
First time using Red Koi. Thoroughly enjoyed our meal.
greatDonna25/04/2020
terribleRobert18/04/2020
I waited for 3hours for my meal and waa told that the order was out and then topd it wasntnand was made to feel it was my fault and the food was okay nothing to talk aboit ... terrible experience and i was a first time user of scoffable wont be using in a hurry
greatJennifer16/03/2020
Order was ready for collection, food was lovely and fresh, Red Koi is brilliant!
goodGraeme28/02/2020
greatDaniel18/02/2020
Excellent food and fast service
goodKenny15/02/2020
badCraig08/02/2020
Was over an hour since ordering to delivery. When I got it I had received beef curry and rice BUT the delivery driver called me back and was sorted straight away
badStacey01/12/2019
The food tasted nice but we waited 2 hours for our food to be delivered which wasn't good. I would think twice before ordering again, partocularly on a Satursay night!!
badClaire30/11/2019
goodKeith18/11/2019
goodNorma02/11/2019
goodMara25/10/2019
Was disappointed the stir fry didnt include the noodles.
greatMatt22/10/2019