Red Koi

2a West Murryfield, Bannockburn, FK7 8NF

Red Koi

Good Review Score60%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score60% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMara25/11/2020
It was yummy.
badNorma21/11/2020
food was good but waiting far too long estimated 50 mins for delivery ,but took 2 hours and when i called the takeaway to find out where it was they couldnt even find my order
greatPeter10/11/2020
Delicious as always.
badBrad07/11/2020
Order took way too long to arrive. 1hr and 20Mins + is not acceptable for delivery of a single meal and rice within 500m of the takeaway, even with the service issues that come in COVID times.
terribleNicole03/11/2020
Asked in the notes to change food but didnt change the food
goodClaire30/10/2020
terribleDonna18/10/2020
Rejected order took up to 3hrs to arrive. could not get through to them when tried to call. won't be ordering from them again.
greatAmmie09/10/2020
goodNorma19/09/2020
goodCraig14/09/2020
terribleAmy29/08/2020
First off I didnt revive my prawn toast which tbh was what I was looking forward to most but after an hour and 20 mins wait I wasent complaing for something I would have to wait another hour for. It should have been in my order in the first place, tbh the prices were shocking for the meals we got. Salt and pepper chips 3.50 the worst things I have ever had so disappointed with those. And the chicken in the satay chicken was something else I dont even know if it was chicken, had a strange skin like texture and was super chewy but soft tbh I have never had chicken taste like that before :( over all twice I have ordered from here and last night was the second time to give it another chance but both times I have ordered something has been missing and the food tasted a bit off.
goodCraig28/08/2020
goodJanice20/08/2020
Tasty and delivered quickly
greatJoanne08/08/2020
greatNorma04/08/2020
goodAimee20/07/2020
greatThomas12/07/2020
greatLindsey04/07/2020
terribleNigel18/06/2020
Awful watery Satay sauce. Hardly any chili sauce with Crispy Beef. Just about no sweet chili sauce with spring rolls. Raw onion slices in chicken curry. Boiled rice hard because undercooked.Delivery was late because driver went to wring postcode.Will never eat food from Red Koi again.
greatThomas14/06/2020
badDonna14/06/2020
Didn't like the chicken in ginger and spring onion. Chicken was not like chicken. Rubbery. Won't be getting that one again
greatKeith14/06/2020
badMalcolm13/06/2020
greatGraham07/06/2020
Good food, quick service
goodDonna30/05/2020
goodPeter30/05/2020
goodCraig24/05/2020
greatKaren17/05/2020
badJohn09/05/2020
Chow mein was very salty, sweet and sour batter was soggy - had better in the past
goodPat29/04/2020