Red Koi

2a West Murryfield, Bannockburn, FK7 8NF

Red Koi

Good Review Score62%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score62% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRobert03/12/2020
We are regular customers of red koi Chinese but we usually collect. Tonights delivery was barely edible. My other halves curry was tasty but cold. My crispy beef was over cooked, hard and more crisp than beef. It was very disappointing.
badNorma21/11/2020
food was good but waiting far too long estimated 50 mins for delivery ,but took 2 hours and when i called the takeaway to find out where it was they couldnt even find my order
badBrad07/11/2020
Order took way too long to arrive. 1hr and 20Mins + is not acceptable for delivery of a single meal and rice within 500m of the takeaway, even with the service issues that come in COVID times.
terribleNicole03/11/2020
Asked in the notes to change food but didnt change the food
terribleDonna18/10/2020
Rejected order took up to 3hrs to arrive. could not get through to them when tried to call. won't be ordering from them again.
terribleAmy29/08/2020
First off I didnt revive my prawn toast which tbh was what I was looking forward to most but after an hour and 20 mins wait I wasent complaing for something I would have to wait another hour for. It should have been in my order in the first place, tbh the prices were shocking for the meals we got. Salt and pepper chips 3.50 the worst things I have ever had so disappointed with those. And the chicken in the satay chicken was something else I dont even know if it was chicken, had a strange skin like texture and was super chewy but soft tbh I have never had chicken taste like that before :( over all twice I have ordered from here and last night was the second time to give it another chance but both times I have ordered something has been missing and the food tasted a bit off.
terribleNigel18/06/2020
Awful watery Satay sauce. Hardly any chili sauce with Crispy Beef. Just about no sweet chili sauce with spring rolls. Raw onion slices in chicken curry. Boiled rice hard because undercooked.Delivery was late because driver went to wring postcode.Will never eat food from Red Koi again.
badDonna14/06/2020
Didn't like the chicken in ginger and spring onion. Chicken was not like chicken. Rubbery. Won't be getting that one again
badMalcolm13/06/2020
badJohn09/05/2020
Chow mein was very salty, sweet and sour batter was soggy - had better in the past
terribleRobert18/04/2020
I waited for 3hours for my meal and waa told that the order was out and then topd it wasntnand was made to feel it was my fault and the food was okay nothing to talk aboit ... terrible experience and i was a first time user of scoffable wont be using in a hurry
badCraig08/02/2020
Was over an hour since ordering to delivery. When I got it I had received beef curry and rice BUT the delivery driver called me back and was sorted straight away
badStacey01/12/2019
The food tasted nice but we waited 2 hours for our food to be delivered which wasn't good. I would think twice before ordering again, partocularly on a Satursay night!!
badClaire30/11/2019
terribleDebbie29/05/2019
I am very disappointed in this service due to the length of time it took for my order to arrive. I placed the order at 22:29pm on Tuesday 27th May and it did not arrive until 23:55pm. The food was cold and soggy which indicated to me that it had been sitting in the packaging for a while.
badMr M03/05/2019
Two hours to deliver food from a place two miles away Poor
badJohn24/02/2019