Red Pepper 3 in One

261 Station Road, Shotts, ML7 4AQ

Red Pepper 3 in One

Good Review Score54%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score54% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleHeather22/01/2022
Soo bad
badStuart15/01/2022
greatJames12/01/2022
Fab food
greatMarie10/01/2022
greatStephen01/01/2021
goodKarwah25/12/2021
Excellent food , We come again excellent Pazza Quick & efficient.
terribleJames23/12/2021
goodKarina21/12/2021
Very fast delivering πŸ‘
terribleRegan19/12/2021
Food was disgusting and cold. Very bland with no flavour. Huge disappointment
terribleAndy11/11/2021
By far the worst service I have ever experienced. Was told my delivery would be 50 minutes, 1 hour and 20 minutes later I tried calling the shop, in which the phones were off so wouldnt ring, finally got through on the 8th attempt to be told they didnt know about my delivery and to come to the store, got 2 minutes away from the store when my wife called to say food had arrived, 45 minutes late. The food itself, stale tortilla wrap, Pitta bread borderline inedible, chewy dry donner meat, little to no chicken tikka on the kebab and what was on the kebab took a fortnight too chew, soggy chips. The highlight off the meal was a close call between the juice and salad. Only fit for the bin. Do not make the same mistake I did by ordering from here, order from anywhere else in the Shotts area and you are guaranteed better service and better food. Will never be back.
greatKenneth07/11/2021
Pizzas are superb
greatDeidre06/11/2021
First time ordering and the food (pizza and chips and korma sauce) was excellent. Will definitely order again
badZoe03/11/2021
Delivery was 1 hour late, food was cold.
goodJulian21/10/2021
Good hoagie, very quick delivery, thanks.
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
Thanks for taking time for feedback
greatSteven14/10/2021
Food was great, slightly later than 50 mins but piping hot when arrived and was impressed
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
Thanks for your feedback,it means alot
goodJulian10/10/2021
Good burger and chips, quick delivery.Good to see a new take away start up.
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
We are glad youre happy with the service,thanks so much for your feedback
goodLiam10/10/2021
Pizza was good, however chips and korma sauce was tasteless
terribleJohn04/10/2021
Baked potatoe was solid , calzone was the size of a Bridie. Also we're all Luke warm. Whole order was rubbish went nto the bin. Β£24 for rubbish. Never again!!!
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
Thank you for the feedback.we are very disappointed to hear of your experience.this does not come anywhere near our standards .we take your experience to heart and if you're open to discussing this further,please call us at 01501822555 and ask to speak with shazi our Manager to get a discount on your next order. we'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work toward earning back your business. cheers,
greatLiam03/10/2021
Food spot on πŸ‘ guys who work in the shop sound as they comeπŸ‘
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
we appreciate your kind feed back thanks for taking time to leave us a review
greatColin03/10/2021
Food was delivered within the stated timeframe, when it arrived it was hot and did not disappoint in taste.
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
we are glad you enjoyed your food thanks for leave us a review
greatGary03/10/2021
terribleClaire03/10/2021
Chips was well over cooked and the kabab was so dry food was disgusting wont be back ever
greatLaura02/10/2021
badDarren29/09/2021
Food was cold
greatJames28/09/2021
greatLiam28/09/2021
First time trying and food was amazing. Pakora sauce tasty, donner meat nice and fresh. Chasni was outstanding. 10/10
Reply from Red Pepper 3 in One
thank you for sharing what awesome service you received from us.your kind words and a good review mean so much to us ,we hope to continue provide you great for future
goodMichelle25/09/2021