Royal Bites

8 East Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0RB

Royal Bites

Great Review Score81%
Based on 108 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 108 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMary20/09/2020
My man says its his new go to for food. Our first of am sure many orders x
goodLorraine20/09/2020
greatRoy20/09/2020
greatMiriam19/09/2020
Tasted lovely but lost a lot of cheese on top was sticking to the paper on top of calzone
greatAileen19/09/2020
badLeanne18/09/2020
Ordered a chicken tikka masala fried rice & chicken rogan josh with chips got my order and the rice was boiled not fried and 1 of the currys was a korma so i rang shop and got told that it wasnt a korma it was a tikka masala ive never in my life seen a tikka masala that is a yellow colour or taste of coconut it was clearly a korma i kno the difference i used to eat them... will never order again the curry went in the bin what a waste of money they made the mistake and tried fobbing me off total waste
greatYvonne18/09/2020
badSarah16/09/2020
The curry and nan bread where taste less Wont be usiing them again
goodCraig15/09/2020
greatLiam14/09/2020
Amazing
goodGemma13/09/2020
greatKylie13/09/2020
greatMiriam13/09/2020
goodKirsten13/09/2020
greatNathan12/09/2020
Honestly first time trying these guys and I love it, almost phoned to tell them how happy I was until this popped up! Food came piping hot and juice came cold, could not be happier!
greatMiriam11/09/2020
The delivery was not long kind the food was the best I have tasted in a long time
Reply from Royal Bites
Thanks
greatLynn10/09/2020
Lovely
goodNancy10/09/2020
Iam sorry I have to say this but I did not enjoy my meal korma sauce was to thick and it had a funny taste of it I couldnt eat it at all waste off money this time disappointed to say the least
Reply from Royal Bites
Thanks very much
badLiam08/09/2020
Tikka masala had no taste very bland
greatNancy08/09/2020
First class as usual arrived before its time and piping hot 5*****
terribleJohn08/09/2020
badKaren07/09/2020
Food arrived earlier than expected, great! Chips and curry sauce was like mush, didn't eat it, got wrong order with the kebab, phoned to say, they did deliver a new kebab quickly but without the onions and peppers! Bit of a shambles, wont be ordering again.
greatAmeer07/09/2020
greatJanet06/09/2020
Lovely curry good price
greatKerry05/09/2020
greatAshleigh05/09/2020
Our food was here within 25 minutes pipping hot and absolutely delicious thank you
greatLouise05/09/2020
Ordered for asap, was delivered in 20 mins excellent, food was very hot and fresh 👍 Pizza was nice although personally I prefer my base a bit thinner, however my husband is very particular about pizzas and usually finds a fault but he really liked it, nice and fresh with plenty of toppings
greatChris05/09/2020
greatLisa04/09/2020
goodJane04/09/2020