Ruby's

6 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5AE

Ruby's

Great Review Score90%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatNick12/04/2021
Lovely meal
badLaura02/04/2021
Bought from here plenty of times before, but this one was a total let down. Dry burnt burger bun and didnt get any cheese on my chips and cheese
greatMary02/04/2021
greatKaren29/03/2021
by far the best hawaiian burgers around
greatAlicia20/03/2021
goodNicole14/03/2021
greatEfrem12/03/2021
greatWilliam12/03/2021
greatJacquie09/03/2021
Another fab takeaway.best curries ever
greatJacquie21/02/2021
Excellent food.part order missing, quickly rectified.
Reply from Ruby's
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your order missing we gave to driver but he delivered with other order than we received your call so we prepare your missing order again delivered as soon as possible Thank you for your custom with us Looking forward to serve you again Thank youRubys
greatLoz15/02/2021
greatSean15/02/2021
greatStephanie25/01/2021
greatEfrem19/12/2020
greatPrzemyslaw18/12/2020
greatDawn14/12/2020
greatBarry31/10/2020
greatDavid24/09/2020
badMartin02/08/2020
My friend ordered nacos and cheese and basically they were Doritos and cheese and he wsnt happy with them. Ops
badTaylor27/07/2020
goodRobert13/07/2020
greatMarie12/06/2020
Fast delivery . Lentil curry was fabulous ! Definately buy again 👌
terribleKate24/05/2020
greatTheresa09/05/2020
It was the first time i habe orderes from Ruby.s and i was very pleased with my food i really enjoued it and will be ordering again from them
greatKamil03/05/2020
😊
greatHelen22/04/2020
badWillie12/04/2020
I ordered two different chicken dishes and when they arrived they both looked the same. The rice was rather green and felt like it had not been drained properly.
badIan11/04/2020
greatChelsea09/04/2020
Great
greatZoe07/04/2020