Ruby's

Bad Review Score47%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (110)

Back to Menu
Bad Review Score47%Based on 15 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (110)

terribleAlastair07/08/2022
badMichelle07/08/2022
It wasnt great the Kormas were tasteless and lukewarm at best .. the Peshwari Nan was almost a plain Nan there was actuallyNo taste or filling to it - so disappointed50 % of the chips had black through themAnd were completely inedible.Absolute waste of money :(
terribleJacquie22/07/2022
Took ages to arrive.curry had 5 small pieces of meat, chips over cooked and little chilli sauce.gave them a try after several mistakes with my previous orders.wont be back.total waste of money and food awful.
Reply from Ruby's
Hi, Sorry for bad experience with rubys the curry you order was for set mealwhich is half of normal portions.
badAnna02/07/2022
greatDeanne21/05/2022
badJacquie20/05/2022
Again part of order missing, this is 3rd time we have ordered and had stuff missing.food not great either.let down badly by rubys
greatNatalie15/05/2022
Enjoyed my meal , all fresh and hot.
goodClaire13/05/2022
Was good nothing special or out the ordinary just good enough
terribleMichael01/05/2022
Some fit the Chicken was raw and lamb very chewy with lots of fat bits through it.
badPaul03/02/2022
No can of Juice that i ordered with my meal.
greatMary Ann13/01/2022
greatJacquie09/01/2022
Good food fast delivery.
goodPaul06/01/2022
badJacquie26/12/2021
Fed up ordering set meal and meal deal.never got juice last twice.set meal never got poppadoms last twice.
greatIan11/12/2021
greatDot05/11/2021
terribleSusan03/11/2021
I ordered vegetable tikka masala, vegetable curry, chickpea rice and garlic naanThe tikka masala was watery and had frozen veg in it. The chickpea curry had no chickpeas in it just frozen peasAbsolutely awfulComplete waste of money
greatLee25/10/2021
Got the rubys special kebab and it was the best kebab ever, the sauce was out of this world, defo be ordering again 😃
greatPaul07/10/2021
goodKaren02/10/2021
Hawian burgers are great. Always delivery before condirmed timeslot as qell
goodMarie18/09/2021
Good food good delivery times
goodPaul30/07/2021
greatDarren29/07/2021
goodRhys18/07/2021
Was magic no bother.
terribleErika15/07/2021
goodJacquie04/07/2021
Great food.although missing popadoms from order.to hungry to call and wait for them
goodWilliam03/07/2021
Well worth the money food was awsome only thing is the madras could have been more hotter
greatAndy27/06/2021
greatMarie18/06/2021
greatLee29/05/2021