Ruby's

6 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5AE

Ruby's

Great Review Score84%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score84% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChelsea09/04/2020
greatZoe07/04/2020
greatGraham29/03/2020
goodCara15/03/2020
The food took and hour as stated in the email once ordered which was fine. However food would have gotten great rating if it wasnt cold it was still tasty. Would order again but would maybe collect it.
badRoss10/03/2020
Asked for pepsi, received coca cola
greatRyan27/02/2020
goodAndrew18/11/2019
badMark15/11/2019
goodGraham13/10/2019
greatKevin10/10/2019
greatJohn08/10/2019
greatDot22/09/2019
greatEfrem19/09/2019
greatJohn31/08/2019
greatGordon31/08/2019
Rubys are always great meals gd staff aswell
greatUrszula25/08/2019
Very tasty food.Fresh ingredients 👍
greatHannah24/08/2019
badAlan08/08/2019
Not has good as it used to to be, less toppings on pizza, ask for a chicken pizza & tastes & looks like a margarita & used to get more donner meat in munchy box, than wot was in the one we got, next time house of spice i think.
Reply from Ruby's
Thank you for your feedback and we appologise what was happened we will request you to give us one chance to show you how we changed a lot in our service and food quality and quantity
goodChristine08/08/2019
greatMary Ann20/07/2019
I ordered rubys special korma with fried rice and was absolutely amazing. Very tasty and delivery was quick. Very pleased.
terribleIanna30/06/2019
The nachos tasted like cardboard and the pizza had too much cheese.
greatTomasz09/06/2019
greatKamil03/06/2019
goodGraham01/06/2019
goodKirsty23/05/2019
terribleMary23/05/2019
Order completley wrong. Spent 38 pounds on wrong pizzas and it took an hour and a half! Will be in the shop to get money back as that was horrendous.
greatMary Ann19/05/2019
greatTomasz11/05/2019
greatKrystal10/05/2019
greatYunus26/04/2019