Ruby's

6 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5AE

Ruby's

Great Review Score85%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJacquie21/02/2021
Excellent food.part order missing, quickly rectified.
Reply from Ruby's
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your order missing we gave to driver but he delivered with other order than we received your call so we prepare your missing order again delivered as soon as possible Thank you for your custom with us Looking forward to serve you again Thank youRubys
greatLoz15/02/2021
greatSean15/02/2021
greatStephanie25/01/2021
greatEfrem19/12/2020
greatPrzemyslaw18/12/2020
greatDawn14/12/2020
greatBarry31/10/2020
greatDavid24/09/2020
badMartin02/08/2020
My friend ordered nacos and cheese and basically they were Doritos and cheese and he wsnt happy with them. Ops
badTaylor27/07/2020
goodRobert13/07/2020
greatMarie12/06/2020
Fast delivery . Lentil curry was fabulous ! Definately buy again 👌
terribleKate24/05/2020
greatTheresa09/05/2020
It was the first time i habe orderes from Ruby.s and i was very pleased with my food i really enjoued it and will be ordering again from them
greatKamil03/05/2020
😊
greatHelen22/04/2020
badWillie12/04/2020
I ordered two different chicken dishes and when they arrived they both looked the same. The rice was rather green and felt like it had not been drained properly.
badIan11/04/2020
greatChelsea09/04/2020
Great
greatZoe07/04/2020
greatGraham29/03/2020
goodCara15/03/2020
The food took and hour as stated in the email once ordered which was fine. However food would have gotten great rating if it wasnt cold it was still tasty. Would order again but would maybe collect it.
badRoss10/03/2020
Asked for pepsi, received coca cola
greatRyan27/02/2020
goodAndrew18/11/2019
badMark15/11/2019
goodGraham13/10/2019
greatKevin10/10/2019
greatJohn08/10/2019