Ruby's

6 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5AE

Ruby's

Good Review Score69%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score69% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMarie12/06/2020
Fast delivery . Lentil curry was fabulous ! Definately buy again 👌
terribleKate24/05/2020
greatTheresa09/05/2020
It was the first time i habe orderes from Ruby.s and i was very pleased with my food i really enjoued it and will be ordering again from them
greatKamil03/05/2020
😊
greatHelen22/04/2020
badWillie12/04/2020
I ordered two different chicken dishes and when they arrived they both looked the same. The rice was rather green and felt like it had not been drained properly.
badIan11/04/2020
greatChelsea09/04/2020
Great
greatZoe07/04/2020
greatGraham29/03/2020
goodCara15/03/2020
The food took and hour as stated in the email once ordered which was fine. However food would have gotten great rating if it wasnt cold it was still tasty. Would order again but would maybe collect it.
badRoss10/03/2020
Asked for pepsi, received coca cola
greatRyan27/02/2020
goodAndrew18/11/2019
badMark15/11/2019
goodGraham13/10/2019
greatKevin10/10/2019
greatJohn08/10/2019
greatDot22/09/2019
greatEfrem19/09/2019
greatJohn31/08/2019
greatGordon31/08/2019
Rubys are always great meals gd staff aswell
greatUrszula25/08/2019
Very tasty food.Fresh ingredients 👍
greatHannah24/08/2019
badAlan08/08/2019
Not has good as it used to to be, less toppings on pizza, ask for a chicken pizza & tastes & looks like a margarita & used to get more donner meat in munchy box, than wot was in the one we got, next time house of spice i think.
goodChristine08/08/2019
greatMary Ann20/07/2019
I ordered rubys special korma with fried rice and was absolutely amazing. Very tasty and delivery was quick. Very pleased.
terribleIanna30/06/2019
The nachos tasted like cardboard and the pizza had too much cheese.
greatTomasz09/06/2019
greatKamil03/06/2019