Scoff The Lot

148 Hillfoot Road, Ayr, KA7 3LB

Scoff The Lot

Great Review Score82%
Based on 60 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score82% Based on 60 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatNicola02/04/2020
Super tasty food and wonderful service during these very strange times. :)
greatLisa02/04/2020
Very good
greatAmanda02/04/2020
Delivery at time requested. Food was great. Will be ordering again
terribleMary01/04/2020
After placing my order and paying for it online, I received an email telling me it would be nearly 2 hours before it arrived. Deciding this was too long to wait I tried to cancel it. Firstly by phone to the shop who directed me back online then online which directed me back to the shop, which told me they couldnt help. So I gave up and decided to wait. When it did arrive they had sent the wrong thing, I ordered a cheese panini and they sent some kind of chicken panini. When I phoned to tell them, they were closed. Really disappointing as I feel they couldnt have cared less when I phoned originally trying to cancel and clearly just sent anything because it was closing time and I wouldnt be able to get hold of them.
badMark01/04/2020
Unfortunately the food was cold when it arrived. Im not one to complain especially in the current situation where the shop is bussier than normal with all orders being deliveries. Hopefully it was just a one off
greatCally01/04/2020
Delicious and plenty of each portion. Will defo order again!
greatAmy01/04/2020
greatLynne01/04/2020
Food was amazing and was here within the time allocated.
badDanielle01/04/2020
Ordered and paid for bottle of irn bru received a can, wrap didnt have all the salad we requested in it. Other meals were nice, took an hour to arrive and originally received timescale of 1hr and 30 mins after we ordered.
greatEmma01/04/2020
Ordered a few times now and food is great, delivery is fast too πŸ˜€
greatAlan31/03/2020
greatNatz30/03/2020
Food was great as always & very tasty also fast delivery. πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ƒ
greatJade30/03/2020
goodGenevieve30/03/2020
Took nearly 2 hours which is understandable in this time but both meals were freezing cold by time we got them..
greatLyndsay30/03/2020
badMorag30/03/2020
I totally understand the current situation but it took over 2 hours to deliver our food by which time the chicken tempura was a cold, soggy, greasy mess. We were so disappointed x
greatAdam30/03/2020
Everything was delicious and delivery was only a wee bit late which is all good given how busy you probably are at the moment. Thanks again and looking forward to my next order!
greatRussell29/03/2020
Staff and food great
badMalcolm29/03/2020
Got food and it was cold. Though lady on phone could not have been any nicer, great service though chips werent the nicest and had another sent out, chicken tempura was okay. Outstanding service, food not the best
terribleStuart29/03/2020
The food was cold. Very disappointed after hearing such good reviews. Feel robbed after spending Β£20.
greatRyan28/03/2020
greatAndrea28/03/2020
Today was my first ever order from Scoff, wow!! Cannot believe I wait so long, the food came piping hot, it genuinely was lovely - Im pretty hard to please in terms of takeouts, but was exceptionally surprised - it very tasty and I couldnt fault one thing wrong with it (a first for me)! Will most certainly be back again very soon to order. Many thanks also to the delivery gent.
badLaura28/03/2020
I feel awful having to say but I didnt want to have to choose bad. It wasnt bad but it wasnt good either, it was ok.We both felt that the chicken tempura we had was quite greasy and the Cajun sauce was a little bit watery & didnt have much flavour.However Im happy to say that my son really enjoyed his burger and salt & chilli chips πŸ‘
greatMargaret28/03/2020
greatLeona28/03/2020
greatJosh28/03/2020
Very quick delivery and food was warm and tasted great as always!
greatMadison’s28/03/2020
amazing x
greatNatz28/03/2020
Great service, Great Food & Fast Delivery again!πŸ˜ƒ
badAshley27/03/2020
goodGareth27/03/2020
Food was great and still warm on arrival. Lengthy delivery time though