Scoff The Lot

148 Hillfoot Road, Ayr, KA7 3LB

Scoff The Lot

Great Review Score78%
Based on 63 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 63 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCara19/09/2020
greatDerek19/09/2020
terribleNicholas18/09/2020
greatLeanne12/09/2020
Amazing food as always and friendly service 😃
goodLindsay04/09/2020
badChloe29/08/2020
goodAlicia27/08/2020
badLyn24/08/2020
Chips too hard to eat, beef burger burnt black in parts,bun also slightly overdone.....First time I have experience this from your shop...
greatSiobhan23/08/2020
Brilliant food , couldnt fault it!salt and chilli chips were outstanding
greatPaul23/08/2020
greatKaylyn21/08/2020
goodScott18/08/2020
greatChelsea17/08/2020
badNicole13/08/2020
I ordered 2 kids wraps and 1 kids hotdog for my kids lunch and a adult wrap meal i wnded up woth a kids one in the bag ans also it took over an hour to arrive
greatMari09/08/2020
badGillian07/08/2020
greatHelena02/08/2020
Fantastic! Overnight guests and a busy day ahead... Scoff provided a high quality breakfast, delivered to our door hassle free. Absolutely recommend.
badPauline02/08/2020
I had lasagna chips they came cold they came and gave me a other lasagna and chips the chips where nice lasagna terrible I us to order from here all the time I told my friend everyone about how good this place is but the last month or 2 its went right down hill.
greatKaren01/08/2020
Always perfect. Arrives on time piping hot and very tasty! Best take out in our eyes
badPaul01/08/2020
greatHazel30/07/2020
greatAndrew28/07/2020
greatRichard27/07/2020
greatDerek27/07/2020
badDavid26/07/2020
1 hour for collection. Chicken Tempura, 5 small bits over over cooked Chicken & burnt batter. Chicken burger was well cooked, far too much lettuce thrown on. Chips on all dishes were under done and went soggy. Cajun chicken wrap was nothing special, chicken was very dry as it seemed to have possible been an older batch that was used. I understand being busy but the wait for this standard of food and for the price of it is rather woeful.
greatDavid26/07/2020
greatAbbie26/07/2020
greatLaura26/07/2020
Breakfast was top class. All cooked perfectly and was warm when delivered. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it!
greatGemma24/07/2020
bangin brekkie mate cheers! love you
greatLauren24/07/2020
Amazing