Scoff The Lot

148 Hillfoot Road, Ayr, KA7 3LB

Scoff The Lot

Great Review Score81%
Based on 31 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 31 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badClaire24/07/2021
Was 30 minutes late and some of order missing
terribleStephanie11/07/2021
Completely wrong orderI ordered a bacon roll with potato scone and fried egg, I received a bacon roll with one measly bit of baconI also ordered a light breakfast with buttered roll and links they sent it with toast and beef linksNot happy at allĀ£12 wasted IMO
terribleAnne19/06/2021
badDavid31/05/2021
badMegan30/05/2021
badGillian26/05/2021
Sandwiches arrived without chips contacted app to request refund no response as yet
badErin22/03/2021
badStephen27/02/2021
Ordered food for 1130 shop was empty delivery driver sat outside still waited 20min for a roll on bacon staff too busy carrying on
terribleMalcolm28/01/2021
Was given incorrect order as was ordering for someone vegetarian. Called and told correct food would be sent out, nothing arrived. Been completely robbed of my money basically, no answer on the phone either. Disgrace.Mistakes happen but not making the right food then forgetting to send out the correct stuff is a shambles.
badCraig17/10/2020
Once again wrong item. Seriously how hard is it to do an order thats on a piece of paper this is not the first. But food is good
terriblePauline16/10/2020
I have lasagna and chips and was very disappointed I contacted shop sent pictures of my dinner and they havent replied the food us to be great but its went down hill.
badPauline28/09/2020
I had chips and lasagna it was very disappointing the lasagna was all burnt I sent a picture to them and they didnt reply.
terribleNicholas18/09/2020
badChloe29/08/2020
badLyn24/08/2020
Chips too hard to eat, beef burger burnt black in parts,bun also slightly overdone.....First time I have experience this from your shop...
badNicole13/08/2020
I ordered 2 kids wraps and 1 kids hotdog for my kids lunch and a adult wrap meal i wnded up woth a kids one in the bag ans also it took over an hour to arrive
badGillian07/08/2020
badPauline02/08/2020
I had lasagna chips they came cold they came and gave me a other lasagna and chips the chips where nice lasagna terrible I us to order from here all the time I told my friend everyone about how good this place is but the last month or 2 its went right down hill.
badPaul01/08/2020
badDavid26/07/2020
1 hour for collection. Chicken Tempura, 5 small bits over over cooked Chicken & burnt batter. Chicken burger was well cooked, far too much lettuce thrown on. Chips on all dishes were under done and went soggy. Cajun chicken wrap was nothing special, chicken was very dry as it seemed to have possible been an older batch that was used. I understand being busy but the wait for this standard of food and for the price of it is rather woeful.
badLinda09/07/2020
badLauren06/07/2020
The chips we received couldve used longer in the fryer they were really under cooked which is an issue Ive faced before here, We tried the curry and it was cold and really bland it wouldnt surprise me if it wasnt freshly made! Loved this place when it opened sad to be writing another bad experience
badMichael29/06/2020
terribleChris28/06/2020
terribleLiam27/06/2020
badGillian27/06/2020
badDanielle22/06/2020
Got everything and on good time but both breakfasts were missing black pudding that was stated on the order info.
terribleJade15/06/2020
terribleJean12/06/2020
The food didn't taste nice at all and the cakes they sent one was a nutella brownie and one was a old fashioned cake i I had asked for two of them was told that the brownie was a old fashioned school cake and the two cakes were really dry
badKatie22/05/2020