SEA Village

Good Review Score68%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (182)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score68%Based on 19 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (182)

terribleSophie13/02/2022
Food was freezing cold & soggy.
terribleTeresa12/02/2022
Food is not a good standard and doesnt help when delivered with part of the order missing meaning one meal incomplete. Missing item arrived eventually but was too late. I will go anywhere else in future
greatSusan03/02/2022
goodSusan31/01/2022
greatMarc30/01/2022
badAndrea29/01/2022
Curry sauce was watery, rice over done and the only Chinese that does not give you prawn crackers. If I had known you dont give free crackers I wouldve ordered them. Food overall disappointing.
greatDavid28/01/2022
greatSusan27/01/2022
goodChristine26/01/2022
The food arrived slightly earlier than ordered was piping hot and very tasty
badJana21/01/2022
Dinner took over and hour to be delivered, when it arrived the prawn crackers I paid for were missing and the salt and spicy chips were bland and not fully cooked.
badKayleigh19/01/2022
Food came really fast however it just tasted really bland. There wasnt much flavour to anything and the chips we had were hard in the middle still.
greatMarc18/01/2022
greatCarol18/01/2022
greatMarc16/01/2022
badAlyson03/01/2022
So I waited more than 90 minutes for my takeaway bro come, when it did the driver got the door number wrong. I eventually got it but Im afraid to say it was cold. Once reheat I have to say it was tasty
greatAndrea03/01/2022
greatJoe03/01/2022
greatSusan01/01/2021
greatCraig31/12/2021
greatSharon29/12/2021
goodDebbie26/12/2021
greatKairi24/12/2021
greatSusan20/12/2021
greatMarc20/12/2021
greatElizabeth19/12/2021
greatJoe17/12/2021
Like always!
badCarla15/12/2021
Bland
greatMarc12/12/2021
badAndrew12/12/2021
Wrong meal, arrived late, cold.
greatMarie10/12/2021