SEA Village

Good Review Score68%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (43)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score68%Based on 19 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (43)

terribleIsobel29/06/2022
terribleShirley26/06/2022
The quality has reduced greatly over the last few months. Our regular orders are now very different, less meat/ sauce on chow mein, no topping and now flavorless salt and chili chips, and hardly any chicken and flavorless soups.
badNancy19/06/2022
terribleGavin14/06/2022
badWesley09/06/2022
terriblePatrick21/05/2022
terribleJoanne13/02/2022
My curry sauce was green!! Fried rice was all stuck together it was so dried up! Full order went straight in the bin! Didn't even taste it. Absolute was off £18.50 😠
terribleSophie13/02/2022
Food was freezing cold & soggy.
terribleTeresa12/02/2022
Food is not a good standard and doesnt help when delivered with part of the order missing meaning one meal incomplete. Missing item arrived eventually but was too late. I will go anywhere else in future
badAndrea29/01/2022
Curry sauce was watery, rice over done and the only Chinese that does not give you prawn crackers. If I had known you dont give free crackers I wouldve ordered them. Food overall disappointing.
badJana21/01/2022
Dinner took over and hour to be delivered, when it arrived the prawn crackers I paid for were missing and the salt and spicy chips were bland and not fully cooked.
badKayleigh19/01/2022
Food came really fast however it just tasted really bland. There wasnt much flavour to anything and the chips we had were hard in the middle still.
badAlyson03/01/2022
So I waited more than 90 minutes for my takeaway bro come, when it did the driver got the door number wrong. I eventually got it but Im afraid to say it was cold. Once reheat I have to say it was tasty
badCarla15/12/2021
Bland
badAndrew12/12/2021
Wrong meal, arrived late, cold.
badVikki25/11/2021
badScott06/08/2021
Wrong dish and drink delivered.
badGareth02/08/2021
badAngela10/07/2021
badPatrick26/06/2021
badRebecca24/05/2021
terribleCaitlin07/05/2021
Worst Chinese I have tried in West Lothian. Chips were soggy and the sauce tasted like medicine. The salt and chilli ribs were burnt and mostly fat. Will not be trying again. Not worth anyones money.
badDavid02/05/2021
Food was ok, but never received my cans of juice with the order tried to contact shop 5x which call just ran out.
terribleJacqueline22/04/2021
Was supposed to be delivered within 50 mins it arrived 20 minutes late with no explanation or apology
terribleBrian20/04/2021
The duck chow mein was over cooked & dry, never got what i ordered also couldnt get a response from Sea Village as they disconnected thier phone
terribleBrian21/01/2021
Food never turned up at the door! Just got told driver dumped it at the door saw somone pick it up and take it away to anotheir house still do not have this video and now scoffable will not answer back to me to tell me what they are going to do about this now that i have lost £44.50 and two kids that are starving now because of having to wait 3 hours to find out we are getting nothing and as for s.e.a. village the will not answer my calls to send me this video the driver is ment to have showing me who took our food!
terribleCheryl26/11/2020
Unfortunately food was extremely salty and over cooked. Chicken wings were just clumps of mush the whole meal we ordered was inedible. The first time we ordered the food was lovely but this time it was beyond awful.
terribleMary23/11/2020
Spare ribs were inedible, hard and burnt, to crispy to eat.Meat in Special fried rice ie beef and pork tough and couldn't chew it let alone cut it.Prawn crackers hard round outside,Worst Chinese Iv ever eaten and Iv eaten lots over the past 50yrs.Wouldn't recommend this place to anybody. At £19.80 it was a rip off
badFiona14/11/2020
Special fried rice wasnt that special. Just a few pieces of chicken and a piece of pork. Used to getting prawn crackers with this type of order but there were none.
badJanice01/11/2020