Shanaz

45 Raeburn Place, Stockbridge, EH4 1HX

Shanaz

Great Review Score100%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMark06/07/2021
greatSarah14/06/2021
greatLaura04/06/2021
goodIain05/04/2021
greatJim20/12/2020
Fantastic curry & nann bread Thanks
greatA13/12/2020
goodPippa06/12/2020
Tasty food, good portion sizes. Lamb was mostly tender but there were a few chewy bits, otherwise would have been perfect! Will definitely go back.
greatA05/12/2020
Always delicious.
greatSarah29/11/2020
greatA21/11/2020
greatEileen08/11/2020
greatJamie28/10/2020
greatJamie10/10/2020
greatDebbie10/10/2020
greatA04/10/2020
greatA28/09/2020
Fantastic meal. We had Red Fort lamb and some vegetable side dishes. All delicious. The vegetable pakora were particularly good.
goodDavid06/09/2020
Vg except delivery guy didn't know I'd paid using scoffable and didn't believe me so had to phone restaurant.
goodCarol06/09/2020
Food was lovely and delivery was fairly quick. Pleasant and professional delivery person.
greatA06/09/2020
greatA22/08/2020
goodDavid19/08/2020
greatA15/08/2020
Delicious!
greatToby21/07/2020
greatSarah12/07/2020
greatA21/06/2020
All delicious. They make veg pakora just the way I like it.
greatNeil02/06/2020
goodMaureen19/04/2020
I preordered set meal it was ready on time staff very pleasant. The only negative maybe a bit on the oily side but would definitely order again
greatKrystal18/04/2020
Shanaz is the real deal. Always has been, and hopefully always will be the best Indian in Edinburgh.
greatA12/04/2020
goodGordon23/08/2019