Sher Khan

81 South Street, Forfar, DD8 2BS

Sher Khan

Great Review Score92%
Based on 37 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 37 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKelly17/09/2021
First time weve ordered. Spot on time for delivery, really friendly driver, food was awesome and plenty of it 😊
greatPaul17/09/2021
Amazing food and great delivery service aswell
badLiam16/09/2021
pizza was undercooked! plus waited well over a hour
goodRyan10/09/2021
greatShona08/09/2021
goodWilma08/09/2021
This is the first time i have ordered from Sher Khan because i normally order from another takeaway. I have had so much trouble with this other shop, order arriving late ( one time 1 1/2 hours late, curry sauce slopped all over the bag, and not very hot). I'm pleased to say the delivery from Sher khan was spot on time, the food hot and very tasty. However i ordered Kadie, and although very good it didnt taste the same as the Kadie i was used to. Maybe that was my fault as every takeaway and every chef cooks differently. Husband was very pleased with his curry. I would also like to see bigger description of the dishes in the menu. Everything else was good so i will still gave 5 stars
greatDianne05/09/2021
goodConnie04/09/2021
greatStewart04/09/2021
Brilliant service and even better food , definitely be back 🙂
greatScott23/08/2021
goodHeather21/08/2021
greatJacqui21/08/2021
greatCarrie17/08/2021
Arrived exactly when stated. Nachos were excellent and very tasty pizza. Will definitely be ordering again.
goodShona16/08/2021
greatChantelle15/08/2021
greatKerry14/08/2021
DELICIOUS
greatChristopher11/08/2021
greatAvril08/08/2021
terribleMichael07/08/2021
Ordered to collect at specific time and was an extra 30 minutes waiting, then to get home (20 minute drive) to find the order was wrong, missing items, items we didnt order and under cooked food!
greatChristopher06/08/2021
greatRhyan04/08/2021
greatChristopher02/08/2021
Food was amazing and delivered quickly.
greatShelley30/07/2021
Had wholeFamily round and everyone enjoyed there meal tonight :)
Reply from Sher Khan
Thank you for the review, really appreciated. 👍
greatKelly24/07/2021
greatShona19/07/2021
Always fantastic and tasty food. Always piping hot on arrival. Quick delivery too. The best Korma and pizza I have had in a very long time.
Reply from Sher Khan
Thank you for the review. 🙂
greatShauni09/07/2021
greatBrian09/07/2021
Had a curry meal for 2 and everything was spot on 👍
Reply from Sher Khan
Thank you for the review. 🙂
greatLeah08/07/2021
greatBrooklyn06/07/2021
goodMarc04/07/2021