Sher Khan

Good Review Score58%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (91)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score58%Based on 24 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (91)

goodSiobhan17/08/2022
food is good but delivery time shocking ordered about 1820 foor arrived about 2030hrs for it to be delivered, too late for me to eat.
badJurijs06/08/2022
badZoe05/08/2022
Ordered at 2058 informed it would be 40minutes. 2226 arrived and still no sign of food. Called and asked where food was as it was longer than the 40minutes. I was informed it would be a further 10 minutes as they were waiting on a driver. A further 20 minutes before food arrived. I suggest that they contact customers if they are aware of such a delay. I am in the local area and could have gone to collect myself. Food was piping hot and good when it eventually arrived.
greatLinda03/08/2022
greatMaciej05/07/2022
goodSkye04/07/2022
terribleCallum03/07/2022
greatNeil30/05/2022
terribleKris19/05/2022
Sadly it was terrible last night (a Wednesday night not even the weekend) £25 order for 3 burgers took 1hr 40mins thought 4 little chicken dippers would make it up but it didnt. Food was freezing and rubbery when it came like its been under lights or heat cabinet. No thermal bags in delivery cars either just the carrier bag
terribleJulia19/05/2022
Food was cold, part of order was missing and took just shy of 2 hours for order to be completed
greatBryan18/05/2022
Lovely Donner Calzone. Tasty and lovely chilli sauce.
greatKelly11/05/2022
greatSara26/04/2022
badPaula23/04/2022
Piece of bones chicken, popcorn chicken and sauces missing. Food wasnt hot just warm and was cold before we finished eating. Spent £43. Asked for delivery for 8pm food came at 8.50. Very disappointed as usually good. Called and basically told we will get extras in our order next time. Not sure Ill be ordering soon.
greatKayleigh15/04/2022
terriblePaul28/03/2022
Said my order would take 50 mins from 20 39 but it still didnt arrive at 10 05 so phoned them and they said its way and still no food at 10 30 so phoned again and they said delivery man had chapped loads of times i was waiting and watching whole time for delivery and they had left the order at my door and when i finally got it it was stone cold with sitting on doorstep for however long he had left it outside
greatVicky15/03/2022
terribleKerry13/03/2022
Normally I dont have any problems and the food is amazing but the last time I ordered my food never arrived and I had no more money to get anything for my kids tea.
goodAlan06/03/2022
goodJacqueline05/03/2022
goodGreg05/03/2022
Food was tasty but only just warm by the time it was delivered which was a bit of a let down.
terribleLouise01/03/2022
Waffles were cold, milkshake was disgusting!
terribleAndrea28/02/2022
goodPaula26/02/2022
terribleShirley-Anne07/02/2022
Food was cold chips were wet and soggy would like a refund please as took over and hour to get cold soggy food
greatAlly05/02/2022
on time great food.
badLisa29/01/2022
Food was overcooked, dry and luke warm by the time it arrived...Furst time customers of Sher Khan but will not order again
greatSarah28/01/2022
badRobert12/01/2022
badShelley18/12/2021
Wrong food sent had to wait for them to collect wrong one and bring my one and wifes was cold when it arrived so had to reheat and still we ended up eating 30mins apart