The New Sherwood

Great Review Score81%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (38)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score81%Based on 26 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (38)

greatColm18/07/2022
Really nice good portion and roasting hot
greatErin12/05/2022
greatNorman11/02/2022
terribleClair03/12/2021
It took two hours for the food to show up when it said it would only take an hour
goodDaniel27/11/2021
Food was spot on delivery time was perfect only prob is I ordered a rodeo quarter pounder with no salad says it comes with bacon and onion rings but none of them was there lol other than that it was fine
greatEmma27/10/2021
The food was nice
greatDaniel23/10/2021
terribleClaire03/10/2021
Food took two hours to arrive, was undercooked, flabby and not very warm.
greatStevie29/09/2021
greatAlex27/09/2021
greatStevie15/08/2021
Great food and great service
goodStevie04/07/2021
Prompt service, tasty food,
greatStevie05/06/2021
terribleMatthew31/05/2021
greatFrank28/05/2021
My meal was well cooked and was delivered hot. Out of ten it must be ELEVEN !!!
goodStevie19/04/2021
greatLynn24/03/2021
greatMatthew18/03/2021
Delivered at the time they say and always fresh!
greatChloe24/02/2021
goodLinda26/12/2020
badJames16/12/2020
It was slow , I waited 15mins for my food I was giving a time @ 6-20 and I went to pick it up at 6-20 but waited another 15 mins extra to pick it up I would have been better just walk-in off the street to get it 🤦🙈😡
greatAndrew30/10/2020
greatElizabeth17/10/2020
It was great very fast delivery my only complaint is i couldnt find how to order any pickles a didnt see them on the menu .. but the food was fantastic
goodIan17/10/2020
Good, fast delivery.
greatKirsty09/10/2020
Everything was great. Menu choice, ease of ordering, timely delivery and all food was goodOnly thing to let the service down was there was no option to tip the driver.You need to add that as a option (as other delivery service do)I never seem to have cash on me when I need it as I pay for everything electronically now. Its important not to forget tipping good service if when we can.
badStuart01/10/2020
Food was approx 25 mins late and hadvto be microwaved to heat up.
terribleLouise21/09/2020
greatAngela19/09/2020
greatGraeme09/08/2020
Food arrived very quickly and was very tasty. Will definitely order from here again!
greatIain08/08/2020
Food was well cooked and presented in boxes which kept it warm. Fresh clean shop with friendly staff