Silk House

35 Westquarter Avenue, Westquarter, FK2 9SP

Silk House

Great Review Score96%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlison19/09/2020
greatJudi15/09/2020
Absolutely lovely. Tasty, boiling hot and delivered in time. Duck was beautifully done, already off the bone.
goodMark24/08/2020
greatChris23/08/2020
Fast delivery, great tasting food.
goodChris21/08/2020
Delivered on time, hot and pretty tasty especially salt and chilli chicken balls, singapore noodles but lacking in flavour although a fairy substantial portion.
greatRichard21/08/2020
greatInna21/08/2020
Food is always delicious, delivery is fast.
goodSamantha16/08/2020
greatLaura08/08/2020
goodPaula02/08/2020
greatLaura02/08/2020
greatDave01/08/2020
Good hot food delivered quickly! Please thicken your bbq sauce though, but fool was lovely!
greatLauren27/07/2020
greatLaura27/07/2020
greatLiz25/07/2020
greatJamie23/07/2020
Food came 20 minutes after ordering, hot and accurate! Tasty aswell, and contactless delivery, no complaints here!
greatRichard22/07/2020
Really tasty good food, just what we needed to get through the week :-D
terribleAlison22/07/2020
Ordered salt and pepper chicken (a spicy, dry dish) and they sent me some kind of sweet honey dish (in a sauce) I contacted Scoffable who got in touch with the restaurant, restaurant advised them this is how they make the dish!! What a load of rubbish, it was a completely different meal that I received and due to their dishonesty I have received no refund. Avoid this place like the plague. Cant trust a business that cant admit to their mistakes and lies to cover their own backs. First and last time Ill be ordering anything from these crooks.
goodRebecca20/07/2020
Good food, plenty of it, everything as ordered. Thanks!
greatJohn19/07/2020
We had meal deal 3 and it was more than enough for 3 people. Food lovely and fresh quickly delivered.
goodBrian19/07/2020
Quick delivery service by friendly driver and tasty food .
greatMichelle18/07/2020
First time ordering from here and definitely wont be our last! We will be ordering from here from now on - new favourite Chinese and would say its the best in Falkirk.
greatSteven17/07/2020
Food was great