Sizzlers

50 Vicar Street, Falkirk, FK1 1JB

Sizzlers

Great Review Score81%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleYvonne24/02/2021
The food was disgusting unedible far too much salt which could cause serious damage to anyone with health conditions where your not supposed to have salt , I phoned the shop to complain about the food they werent interested only said that they would pass it on to the chef I order quite frequently from this takeaway for a few years however the quality of their food is unacceptable and will not be using them again I would like a full refund of my order
goodM19/02/2021
Food was good and delivered in time they said, will order from again.
badWilliam17/02/2021
greatJohn30/01/2021
badWilliam30/01/2021
Came late food was cold
greatShirley27/01/2021
Fast fresh tasting food.
greatPaul24/01/2021
Food was very tasty and quick deliver would der use again
greatChloe22/01/2021
goodJames16/01/2021
Very fast dwlovery and happy with food nice and hot.
greatJune05/01/2021
Fantastic food and quick delivery first class
Reply from Sizzlers
Thank you very much for your feedback.
goodChris31/12/2020
food was over 90 minutes late , delivery driver very apologetic ... no communication from sizzlers to say deliveries were being delayed ... other than that food very nice .
Reply from Sizzlers
Hi there. We are really sorry you had this bad experience. We would like to give you a freebie if you could call us to let us know when would like it. Also thank you very much for your feedback
goodChris27/12/2020
Was supposed to get poppadoms with curry meal but didnt receive
Reply from Sizzlers
We are really sorry you had this bad experience but if you give us a call do we can give out freebie or add extra items on your next order.Thanks Sizzlers
greatJune26/12/2020
greatJune18/12/2020
Food excellent. Delivery great
Reply from Sizzlers
Thank you for taking your time in giving us a review.
greatStephen13/12/2020
greatRaymond05/12/2020
greatFiona26/11/2020
Really delicious. Delivered piping hot. Will be ordering again. Thank you.
Reply from Sizzlers
Thank you so much for your taking your time in giving us review. We hope to keep providing with excellent services to our customers. Thanks Sizzlers