Sky Garden

246 Queensferry Road, Edinburgh, EH4 2BP

Sky Garden

Great Review Score100%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCallum01/08/2020
greatCallum10/07/2020
Great Food hot Polite Drivers Like pre booking times ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
greatJennifer06/07/2020
Consistently great food, on a variety of menu items. Fast delivery and good communication when needed from the restaurant. Highly recommended. Favourites are duck, chow mein, shredded crispy beef, chicken black bean, chicken mushroom, and sweet and sour Cantonese style.
greatCallum04/07/2020
Food hot Pre ordered Time perfect Polite Delivery service
greatCallum01/07/2020
Fast Delivery Food Hot And Taste Polite Delivery Driver Thanks Guys
greatJennifer14/03/2020
Consistently great food across the menu. Swift delivery and friendly drivers, happy to amend dishes to your needs where possible.
greatDorothy06/02/2020
Great food ! Chilli salt ribs are the best
greatStewart17/12/2019
greatMark27/11/2019
greatDominique27/09/2019
Only thing was i coudnt see any indication of delivery time.....??? Apart from that, great👍
greatFraser05/07/2019
greatNiall20/06/2019
Probably one of the best Chineses I have ordered in ages. Decent quality and portions, arrived quick. Well good - would order again.
goodGordon17/04/2019
Food was fresh and tasty. Special curry sauce just a bit bland for me, I prefer a bit more heat and flavour. Good otherwise.
greatNeil16/03/2019
greatDarren30/12/2018
Estimate for time spot on as was good, would recommend.
greatAndrew25/12/2018
goodJackie09/12/2018
Mixed meat spring roll - lovely, very much recommended. Duck chow mein - tasty, very enjoyable. Crispy Shredded chilli chicken - good flavour, good amount of well prepared meat however the sauce was very watery / thin. Only let down of the meal. Additional note, tastiest prawn crackers we have ever had, however delivery was extended from 45 minutes to 1 hour and even then was still late.