Spice of India

4 Moray Way North, Dalgety Bay, KY11 9NH

Spice of India

Great Review Score91%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPamela28/06/2020
greatRon28/06/2020
greatRuth27/06/2020
badRobert21/06/2020
I had expected the delivery to be around 45 mins as indicted on the website. The delivery took over 1hr 40 mins. The mixed pakora was dried out and didnt appear to have been freshly prepared. The two main Dishes were good.
greatAlan21/06/2020
Superb
greatSimon18/06/2020
Its without doubt the best Indian takeaway. Always look forward to it. Its also very efficient. Thanks guys
greatAziz17/06/2020
greatSimon05/06/2020
1st Class service, without doubt the best. Very quick. Would use again and would recommend to my friends and family
greatGraeme04/06/2020
greatBob30/05/2020
Prompt delivery and food was great very tasty ,will use you againStay HealthyRegardsBob
greatMuriel28/05/2020
greatRon24/05/2020
greatNikki21/05/2020
greatGraeme15/05/2020
As always with these guys, food was fresh, fast, filling and very tasty. Driver dropped off at door and knocked and waited at distance to ensure was collected. Will always recommend them when people ask for a suggested place to deliver. Great food, great service and great value!
terribleGraham13/05/2020
The delivery was very late 1hr 40mins then the order was wrong, I ordered a tikka masala and got a korma. The pakora was also very soggy.
greatErica12/05/2020
goodTina05/05/2020
greatGregor27/04/2020
greatPamela24/04/2020
greatGraeme23/04/2020
Always fantastic service. Great portions, great food and was here in the timescales that was quoted. Been my go to take away for years and just cant seem to go wrong.
goodMaryalice20/04/2020
I ordered the delivery was fast and the driver was really nice on the Sunday nightThe meal was not very hot and not very nice had to bin, by this time they had closedI called tonight and they couldn't have been any nicer and advised to keep the food the next time if anything is wrongThey will replace that night or another nightIts not many places who will go out the way to may sure you use them again and the food is rightI didn't want anything so give the offer of food replacement to my mum, they done this and I would say what a great servicethank you
goodPaul11/04/2020
greatKevin05/04/2020
The food is excellent quality.And normally if every other takeaway place isn't closed then delivery is fairly quick.When I have a special request they're normally happy to meet it.Thanks guys, you're amazing.
greatClark03/04/2020
goodEmma13/03/2020
Great pizza and friendly delivery driver
goodLiam09/02/2020
greatPamela17/01/2020
terribleCorinne14/01/2020
Was meant to pick up at 8 arrived early and it was sat ready like15 minutes early. Drove home and it was cold. NaN bread was dry cold and hard and veg pakora was like a brick
greatDebbie24/11/2019
greatPamela02/11/2019