Spice of India

4 Moray Way North, Dalgety Bay, KY11 9NH

Spice of India

Great Review Score93%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLiam25/07/2021
greatNeil25/07/2021
Great selection of food, great quality, great portion sizes, great delivery service. Very happy customer.
badDonna21/07/2021
Was told my order was estabmated for 50 mins waited 90 mins unxcetable.
greatDavid17/07/2021
goodGordon11/07/2021
greatDonna09/07/2021
greatGary27/06/2021
Food was up to its usual great standard this time delivery was very quick so I take it was very busy the last I commented
greatIan24/06/2021
goodGary19/06/2021
Food was really good but delivery time was an absolute disgrace might have been a busy night. Will try again but if delivery is as bad as tonight I will babe going somewhere else.
goodDonna15/06/2021
greatAlly30/05/2021
Food is amazing and delivered on time, only problem was I ate too much as it was to good :> 10 out of 10 every time
goodMalcolm29/05/2021
greatGraham08/05/2021
goodKirsty04/05/2021
Not too bad but naan was a little undercooked and chilli sauce a bit sweet for my taste.
greatEuan01/05/2021
goodMichelle19/04/2021
greatJohn02/04/2021
badMatthew21/03/2021
goodGraham20/03/2021
greatMhairi17/03/2021
Best chicken Bhuna and Nan breads around
greatGraham14/03/2021
greatPhil14/03/2021
greatGrant09/03/2021
greatGraeme09/03/2021
100% my go to place for 11 years nearly. Never let me down yet! Foods great, good portions and keenly priced. Always delivered quickly too.
Reply from Spice of India
Thank you very much
greatSharon06/03/2021
greatDennis03/03/2021
greatKenneth17/02/2021
greatPhil01/02/2021
Superfast friendly service Happy to recommend to everyone
badChristina22/01/2021
my order was supposed to be delivered at approx 5.50. At 6.30 I phoned to be told it would be with me in 10 to 15 minutes. I phoned again at 25 past 6 to be told the driver was outside - he wasn't. He arrived a little later and I have to say was very apologetic. Why do they take your number if no one calls to tell you they are having problems. I won't be using them again. I was finally eating 2 hours after I was expecting to eat and would have appreciated being told that they were struggling much sooner and not when it was actually delivered. Also I ordered diet Coke but got the normal one!
greatGraeme20/01/2021