Spice of India

4 Moray Way North, Dalgety Bay, KY11 9NH

Spice of India

Great Review Score87%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMatthew21/03/2021
badChristina22/01/2021
my order was supposed to be delivered at approx 5.50. At 6.30 I phoned to be told it would be with me in 10 to 15 minutes. I phoned again at 25 past 6 to be told the driver was outside - he wasn't. He arrived a little later and I have to say was very apologetic. Why do they take your number if no one calls to tell you they are having problems. I won't be using them again. I was finally eating 2 hours after I was expecting to eat and would have appreciated being told that they were struggling much sooner and not when it was actually delivered. Also I ordered diet Coke but got the normal one!
badLiam20/12/2020
badLouise29/11/2020
Ordered at 6pm and chose a delivery time of 7pm, phoned them at 7.40pm as dood hadn't arrived, told it was out for delivery, phoned them again at 8.10pm, arrived just after. Thankfully food was hot but 2 hours to deliver to Aberdour from Dalgety Bay is ridiculous.
badRobert21/06/2020
I had expected the delivery to be around 45 mins as indicted on the website. The delivery took over 1hr 40 mins. The mixed pakora was dried out and didnt appear to have been freshly prepared. The two main Dishes were good.
terribleGraham13/05/2020
The delivery was very late 1hr 40mins then the order was wrong, I ordered a tikka masala and got a korma. The pakora was also very soggy.
terribleCorinne14/01/2020
Was meant to pick up at 8 arrived early and it was sat ready like15 minutes early. Drove home and it was cold. NaN bread was dry cold and hard and veg pakora was like a brick
badMegan26/10/2019
2 hours late, it was friday so understand they would be busy but my partner was late for his nightshift it took so long. Food was good though and still hot
badMark20/07/2019
badDenise03/02/2019
badGordon07/12/2018
Pizza was cold chips too very um happy