Spice of India

4 Moray Way North, Dalgety Bay, KY11 9NH

Spice of India

Great Review Score94%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGraeme23/09/2021
Been using these guys nearly 10yrs. Always fantastic and fast. Only ever had 1 issue and that was dealt with straight away. Great food, great portions, super fast service and superbly priced. Cant recommend them enough
greatKaren18/09/2021
greatNeil12/09/2021
Its our regular go-to place for assured quality, great portions, great taste and value for money. We live in Burntisland so we really value the delivery service too. We love you guys!
greatKenneth12/09/2021
Easy to order. Takeaway was really nice.
greatKatherine21/08/2021
greatJackie20/08/2021
Great service. I order weekly never fail to deliver
greatLindsey15/08/2021
Awesome
greatDonna09/08/2021
greatLewis07/08/2021
greatLiam25/07/2021
greatNeil25/07/2021
Great selection of food, great quality, great portion sizes, great delivery service. Very happy customer.
greatDavid17/07/2021
goodGordon11/07/2021
greatDonna09/07/2021
greatGary27/06/2021
Food was up to its usual great standard this time delivery was very quick so I take it was very busy the last I commented
greatIan24/06/2021
goodGary19/06/2021
Food was really good but delivery time was an absolute disgrace might have been a busy night. Will try again but if delivery is as bad as tonight I will babe going somewhere else.
goodDonna15/06/2021
greatAlly30/05/2021
Food is amazing and delivered on time, only problem was I ate too much as it was to good :> 10 out of 10 every time
goodMalcolm29/05/2021
greatGraham08/05/2021
goodKirsty04/05/2021
Not too bad but naan was a little undercooked and chilli sauce a bit sweet for my taste.
greatEuan01/05/2021
goodMichelle19/04/2021
greatJohn02/04/2021
goodGraham20/03/2021
greatMhairi17/03/2021
Best chicken Bhuna and Nan breads around
greatGraham14/03/2021
greatPhil14/03/2021
greatGrant09/03/2021