Spice of Kashmir

68 Duke Street, Denny, FK6 6NT

Spice of Kashmir

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJames24/07/2021
Really nice hot food and plenty of it in the portions. Friendly stuff despite being busy. It was my first visit but Ill be back regularly.Regards Jim Kelly
greatBarry22/07/2021
Had take away from here a few times and it has been really good. Would definitely recommend
badNick17/07/2021
greatDaniel27/06/2021
terribleEmily26/06/2021
Rotten
goodAlexander21/06/2021
greatPaul09/05/2021
Got the calzone meal deal, chicken tikka calzone, chicken pakora and chips, excellent quality food, pakora amazing. Calzone we had a dietary requirement which they phoned and confirmed, adjusted it and it was amazing.
greatIsabel25/04/2021
greatFiona03/04/2021
greatLinda03/02/2021
greatDavid18/01/2021
Freshly made and nice and hot when delivered.
terribleSteven15/01/2021
Shocking service, food turned up cold, the food was boggin
badJohn15/01/2021
Forgot nan bread and pakora was brick hard, obviously old and was inedible. Pizza was also not good, really disappointed as food is usually good
terribleJulie02/01/2020
It took 2 hours for my order to be delivered even though i was advised 50 minutes. Phoned them after an hour and a half to be told my order was next to go. Half an hour later i received a delivery but it wasn't what i ordered. Very disappointed!
terribleCiaran15/12/2020
goodRobert12/12/2020
goodBelinda12/12/2020
The food was really nice and arrived on time.Poppadoms could have been fresher, as they weren't very crispy but everything else was great.
goodRobert05/12/2020
terribleNicola29/11/2020
The order was late, cold when it got here. Lamb was very chewy was not appetising in any way!
goodCharlotte26/11/2020
Food was great can't fault it this time but a 2hr wait for a takeaway is a bit steep
badMorna21/11/2020
greatChristina13/11/2020
Always nice and hot when you receive takeaway 😁Very good takeaway and good price!
goodCarole06/11/2020
Very quick delivery. Food great
goodCarole24/10/2020
Great pizza. Quick delivery
badCatherine13/10/2020
I ordered a gold munchie box and it didn't have all the items not even a sauce!!! It was a waste of money
greatMichael12/10/2020
It was really good
badAshley11/10/2020
Specifically left a note of instructions for the restaurant which they paid no attention whatsoever to, chicken pakora was over cooked and burnt so ended up in the bin
greatCarole10/10/2020
Food great. Very quick delivery. Will use again
goodAllanah20/09/2020
goodCatherine16/09/2020