Spice of Kashmir

68 Duke Street, Denny, FK6 6NT

Spice of Kashmir

Bad Review Score31%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score31% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatIain29/03/2020
badScott20/03/2020
Food was good but delivery time was 30 mins late on the estimated 50 mins delivery slot.
badRyan28/02/2020
Came two hours after we ordered it. Previous time arrived without the two cans of juice we had ordered.
greatVeronica11/02/2020
Great food
badRichard26/01/2020
Food was great but waited 2 hours for it.tried to phone several times but never got an answer
goodVeronica01/01/2020
Good food.
terribleOwen27/12/2019
terribleVeronica20/12/2019
greatVeronica12/12/2019
Great food
terribleSharon02/12/2019
2 hours wait, No order arrived, lied too by vendor over the phone and hung up on when asking for money refund. Already with your complaints team
badJacqueline02/12/2019
Waited an hour an 40mins was burnt and tastless
badNicola23/11/2019
Ordered my food at 7:05pm didnt deliver till 8:45pm the calzone was horrible with onion,peppers and mushroom and cold. Chips and cheese had onion in it which doeant state this either in the menu.
badKhadija20/11/2019
The food was not great I asked for a diet irn bru and I got irn bru instead so I was not happy as I asked for diet! I wont be ordering again!
terribleSharon02/09/2019
Ordered food, Waited an hour and 20 mins for food, Order was wrong, phoned to complain, guy was very short with me on phone but offered to replace wrong and missing items, Waited a further hour and had to microwave the food i had to let go cold as accompaning items had been missing. Will never use again
terribleNicole02/09/2019
Ordered food and wrote in the notes to not add certain items and what have they done added the items that I never wanted wont be ordering again
greatRyan27/08/2019
greatEllyna11/07/2019
goodElizabeth06/07/2019
Meal was cooked well and arrived early
greatDavid04/07/2019
terribleMelissa16/05/2019
I asked for green peppers and onion on the pizza, both were raw under the cheese and the dough was half cooked. First time trying it and it will be the last.
goodVeronica15/05/2019
greatEmma06/05/2019
Was great, only issue i had was that i added a note not to put raw onions in my salad which i had to pay extra for and yet they still put onions in it.