Spice of Kashmir

68 Duke Street, Denny, FK6 6NT

Spice of Kashmir

Great Review Score92%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatNioma13/07/2020
greatRuth08/07/2020
Great takeaway, never been disappointed yet :-) x
greatLindsay29/06/2020
greatLiam28/06/2020
greatInderpal01/06/2020
goodJackie31/05/2020
Got the wrong order but staff were very pleasant on the phone and sorted it out for me. The food was really nice and fresh. Will definitely order again.
goodChris16/05/2020
greatJoanna08/05/2020
Usually get delivered and can take a long time ordered and collected and was ready when I went to collect
greatGail06/05/2020
goodJoanna04/05/2020
The food was nice but delivery time too long for a Monday night took an hour and a half for a pizza 😑
goodLynda25/04/2020
goodAndrew19/04/2020
badRoss18/04/2020
Decent delivery time but no irn bru which I paid £2.50 for and pizza was burnt
terribleJenna05/04/2020
My order total came to £20 and they forgot the Donner meat calzone and also got sent a garlic naan rather than a plain tried to phone to then get told they were closed so basically paid £20 for a portion of chips naan bread and some sauce!!
goodLaura04/04/2020
First time trying this place, very busy but our order was ready on time and very tasty. Garlic Naan was missing but other than that it was good, will try again
terribleSean04/04/2020
Never got what ordered delivered short. And when phoned to complain no one answered. Wont be back and will be telling plenty of people to avoid
terribleLisa04/04/2020
greatIain29/03/2020
badScott20/03/2020
Food was good but delivery time was 30 mins late on the estimated 50 mins delivery slot.
badRyan28/02/2020
Came two hours after we ordered it. Previous time arrived without the two cans of juice we had ordered.
greatVeronica11/02/2020
Great food
badRichard26/01/2020
Food was great but waited 2 hours for it.tried to phone several times but never got an answer
goodVeronica01/01/2020
Good food.
terribleOwen27/12/2019
terribleVeronica20/12/2019
greatVeronica12/12/2019
Great food
terribleSharon02/12/2019
2 hours wait, No order arrived, lied too by vendor over the phone and hung up on when asking for money refund. Already with your complaints team
badJacqueline02/12/2019
Waited an hour an 40mins was burnt and tastless
badNicola23/11/2019
Ordered my food at 7:05pm didnt deliver till 8:45pm the calzone was horrible with onion,peppers and mushroom and cold. Chips and cheese had onion in it which doeant state this either in the menu.
badKhadija20/11/2019
The food was not great I asked for a diet irn bru and I got irn bru instead so I was not happy as I asked for diet! I wont be ordering again!