Spice of Kashmir

68 Duke Street, Denny, FK6 6NT

Spice of Kashmir

Good Review Score64%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSteven15/01/2021
Shocking service, food turned up cold, the food was boggin
badJohn15/01/2021
Forgot nan bread and pakora was brick hard, obviously old and was inedible. Pizza was also not good, really disappointed as food is usually good
terribleJulie02/01/2020
It took 2 hours for my order to be delivered even though i was advised 50 minutes. Phoned them after an hour and a half to be told my order was next to go. Half an hour later i received a delivery but it wasn't what i ordered. Very disappointed!
terribleCiaran15/12/2020
terribleNicola29/11/2020
The order was late, cold when it got here. Lamb was very chewy was not appetising in any way!
badMorna21/11/2020
badCatherine13/10/2020
I ordered a gold munchie box and it didn't have all the items not even a sauce!!! It was a waste of money
badAshley11/10/2020
Specifically left a note of instructions for the restaurant which they paid no attention whatsoever to, chicken pakora was over cooked and burnt so ended up in the bin
badRoss18/04/2020
Decent delivery time but no irn bru which I paid £2.50 for and pizza was burnt
terribleJenna05/04/2020
My order total came to £20 and they forgot the Donner meat calzone and also got sent a garlic naan rather than a plain tried to phone to then get told they were closed so basically paid £20 for a portion of chips naan bread and some sauce!!
terribleSean04/04/2020
Never got what ordered delivered short. And when phoned to complain no one answered. Wont be back and will be telling plenty of people to avoid
terribleLisa04/04/2020
badScott20/03/2020
Food was good but delivery time was 30 mins late on the estimated 50 mins delivery slot.
badRyan28/02/2020
Came two hours after we ordered it. Previous time arrived without the two cans of juice we had ordered.
badRichard26/01/2020
Food was great but waited 2 hours for it.tried to phone several times but never got an answer
terribleOwen27/12/2019
terribleVeronica20/12/2019
terribleSharon02/12/2019
2 hours wait, No order arrived, lied too by vendor over the phone and hung up on when asking for money refund. Already with your complaints team
badJacqueline02/12/2019
Waited an hour an 40mins was burnt and tastless
badNicola23/11/2019
Ordered my food at 7:05pm didnt deliver till 8:45pm the calzone was horrible with onion,peppers and mushroom and cold. Chips and cheese had onion in it which doeant state this either in the menu.
badKhadija20/11/2019
The food was not great I asked for a diet irn bru and I got irn bru instead so I was not happy as I asked for diet! I wont be ordering again!
terribleSharon02/09/2019
Ordered food, Waited an hour and 20 mins for food, Order was wrong, phoned to complain, guy was very short with me on phone but offered to replace wrong and missing items, Waited a further hour and had to microwave the food i had to let go cold as accompaning items had been missing. Will never use again
terribleNicole02/09/2019
Ordered food and wrote in the notes to not add certain items and what have they done added the items that I never wanted wont be ordering again
terribleMelissa16/05/2019
I asked for green peppers and onion on the pizza, both were raw under the cheese and the dough was half cooked. First time trying it and it will be the last.