Spicy Cottage

87-89 Main Street, Holytown, ML1 4TJ

Spicy Cottage

Good Review Score70%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMonica31/01/2021
Food was cold, veg pakora wasnt cooked properly was hard inside.When it was collected we noticed food being reheated in microwave... Which put us off. Proabaly won't reorder unfortunately.
greatStephen29/01/2021
greatShirley24/01/2021
Our order came on time,reasonable prices,lovely food,highly recommend.
badTerri22/01/2021
badP07/11/2020
goodKameron25/10/2020
greatLaurie10/10/2020
greatChristopher07/10/2020
Tasted great, delivery on time and the delivery driver was really friendly. Always hit and miss with takeaways, will definitely order again
goodEdward29/09/2020
speedy delivery food was good although must say the skyscraper burger turned out to be a double cheese burger
greatChloe07/09/2020
I got a Chicken curry, rice, naan bread and veg pakora and it was all delicious. Spicy cottage is my favourite Indian takeaway.
badDavid14/05/2020
Chicken was dry and bland, definitely not tikka, and the garlic and chilli sauce lacked any real kick.
greatSarah28/03/2020
badCarol08/12/2019
Waiting 2 hours for my food to be cold and wrong sauce
goodPeter08/12/2019
Good
greatAngeline14/11/2019
greatBenjamin27/10/2019
goodTeresa08/07/2019
The delivery took about 45minutes, the food was nice but i would have liked the food to be warmer
greatMonica06/07/2019
Quality and very tasty food.
greatMonica23/06/2019
Had the gourmet set meal. We asked for a spicy sauce. The food was amazing. We can not fault the taste or quantity. We had to wait 1 1/2 hour for delivery which Im not complaining about as the food was so good. I would 100% recommend
goodSusanne12/06/2019
greatGerard08/06/2019
Always amazing food! Thank you!
badCarol23/02/2019
Ordered meal at 5:20pm and it wasn't delivered until 7:10pm. Pakora sauce was missing also. Meal itself was nice but waiting time was too long.
greatAngeline12/02/2019
greatMonica05/02/2019
Excellent food highly recomend
greatMonica29/01/2019
Food tasted amazing.
terribleMonica06/01/2019
1 and half hour wait. The order had sweet corn on pizza but we asked for no sweet corn due to an allergy. Not impressed
badMonica02/01/2019
Over 1 hour 15 mins for delivery and food was cold.
greatMonica29/12/2018
Food was superb. Honestly one of the best takeaways.
greatCarol21/12/2018
Absolutely fabulous meal. Had a kebab, chicken tikka special with peshwari nan. Couldn't fault it. Delivery timely, food hot and really tasty
greatMonica08/12/2018
Once again the food was superb.