Sprinkles

100 High Street, Lanark, ML11 7ES

Sprinkles

No score available - more reviews needed
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
No score available - more reviews needed
greatPauline28/02/2021
Great food and great service as always
greatLindsay15/02/2021
Fresh, fast delivery
greatPamela08/02/2021
Fantastic delivered within given time slot, desserts to die for,would recommend and use again.
greatPauline04/02/2021
Great food, great service!
terribleChantelle21/01/2021
Milkshakes were far too runny and everything is bad priced
Reply from Sprinkles
Hi Chantelle, sorry to hear you never liked your Milkshake! We do offer a 3 scoop option which is much thicker than the 2 Scoop option you chose. If you like the your shakes to be thicker please go for the 3 Scoop option in the future and I am sure it will be more to your liking. Thanks Steven 👍🍦