Spud Spot

24 Stirling Street, Airdrie, ML6 0AH

Spud Spot

Bad Review Score40%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Bad Review Score40% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badNicola31/05/2021
badMark14/03/2021
over an hour and 20 minutes late on delivery
badJames20/02/2021
Only ordered 2 things and was sort of chips to go with my meal.
badFiona28/11/2020
When i ordered it said approx 45 minuts for delivery but it ended up been 1 hour and 20 mins and the food was not hot.
badHelen23/11/2020
badAshleigh19/09/2020
Waited over 2hours for delivery after being told it would leave in a couple of mins 1 hour later then when it came the pizza was just warm and not hot they forgot 1 box of chips and when asked to bring them back they never showed and as I payed by card I never got my money back defo wont be back
terribleKevin14/09/2020
2 and a half hours to receive chips and a roll and chips. The roll was a burger bun, the chips were cold and also re heats. Straight in the bin.Avoid at all costs!
terribleDawn30/08/2020
After being told my order would be 45 minutes it took 2 hours to have a cold pizza delivered that had obviously been cooked long before it was delivered.
badScoffable Customer14/08/2020
terribleDiane04/04/2020
Quoted 50 mins for delivery... Phoned shop after 1hr 20 mins to be ts its just left the shop. Phoned back after 1hr 50 mins to be told actually its leaving now. Arrived 10 mins later bottle of juice missing. Phoned about juice said they would send it out. Its now 1 hours later again and no juice.
badLisa03/04/2020
The food is always tasty & good however tonight we got an email changing the delivery time feom 20mins to 50 mins which is fine under the circumstances 2 hours & 10 mins later & 2 fone calls down we got our food. My 5 year old son missed out on his because we cooked for him as he was hungry & was late into bed. Had they been honest at the email point as they changed the time i wouldnt have had an issue it would have given me the option to cancel instead no1 enjoyed their meal.
terribleRab04/08/2019
Waited over 70 minutes then had to cancel order. Won't be using them again.
terribleSean14/07/2019
Food was cold and rubbery took 2 hours to arrive also what can be done about this
badLee12/05/2019
Took over two hours for delivery food was freezing first time buying food from here Won’t buy again .
terribleSiobhan20/04/2019
2hrs for delivery and food was a disgrace!! Never again!!!
badRichard16/03/2019
Order was half an hour late
badWendy23/01/2019
Items missing from the order
badMary Jane11/12/2018
Food was cold, boxes where all bashed. Order took so long so arrive and there was items missing