St John's Curry Club

100 St John's Road, Corstorphine, EH12 8AT

St John's Curry Club

Great Review Score79%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score79% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodLiz09/02/2020
greatMark15/12/2019
Excellent no complaint here.... 10 out of 10
terribleSusan13/10/2019
greatRoss30/09/2019
This was our first meal from St Johns Curry Club and it was absolutely delicious!!The service (take away) was very good, about an hour and a quarter from order being placed. For freshly prepared meals this is relatively speedy so no complaints there then. We will most definitely be repeat customers as long as they can maintain these very high standards.I can only repeat that this food is exceptionally good!! Good quality meat/fish, and beautiful ingredients that you can taste. Definitely a KEEPER!!
goodKelly08/09/2019
goodE11/08/2019
greatJulie04/08/2019
Lovely curry!! Tastes homemade!! Having to rely on takeaway food just now as have no cooker!! So good to get tasty food, and getting fed up with brand n toast!!
greatKelly19/07/2019
Great Indian so glad I tried out this place after having enough of the constant long waits from Delta and portions getting small. Now a loyal customer every time been food amazing. Meat always tender. Brilliant flavours and huge portions.
goodJan15/07/2019
greatIain23/06/2019
greatBarry01/05/2019
badSuketu28/04/2019
1 hour 5 mins for delivery Quarter cut onions in main vegetarian dish, no refinement & a lack of depth of flavour. If you want quality Indian food would not recommend.
badKaren15/04/2019
Food itself was lovely - it was the length of time we had to wait for it to be delivered - 1.30 hours which was double the 45 minutes we were told.
greatLouise10/04/2019
goodLewis04/03/2019
Everything else was perfect just the chicken for the butter chicken was very tough and hard to chew apart from that it was decent
greatJim24/02/2019
greatStuart09/02/2019
terribleKarl18/01/2019
As stated earlier, too long 2 hr delivery no apology driver went to tge wrong place. I emailed earlier