Stevie's Snacks

Unit 7, Sycamore Walk, The Mill Centre, EH47 7LG

Stevie's Snacks

Great Review Score91%
Based on 146 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 146 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKelly19/09/2020
greatNancy19/09/2020
Received my meal earlier than stated breakfast was hot and very tasty coffee was hot as well got what I asked for happy with it all 5*****
greatKim17/09/2020
First time Ive used, was lovely, was red hot warm and delicious, very happy will definitely recommend and use again
greatWilliam17/09/2020
greatLaura14/09/2020
Best Cafe In West Lothian :) Great Food & Great Prices
greatScott14/09/2020
greatStephanie14/09/2020
By far the best lunch delivery i have ever had , great choice of food and price is good , and the food is really lovely also was very hot when it arrived, overall very impressed with the service, thank you 😁
greatKerry13/09/2020
greatSuman13/09/2020
greatCaroline13/09/2020
Came before the time stated, everything hot and really tasty. Great quality! Definitely order again
greatAnnmarie12/09/2020
It had arrived before the estimated time
greatSuman12/09/2020
The second best thing about Blackburn after my girlfriend 😊Delicious food that hits the spot every time, delivered quickly with a friendly smile.
greatCordelle11/09/2020
Great food great service always x
greatKelly10/09/2020
greatStacey10/09/2020
greatMegan10/09/2020
badLee09/09/2020
goodLee08/09/2020
greatOwen08/09/2020
terribleLee07/09/2020
greatMegan07/09/2020
Amazing food as always !! Best munch Eva ✌🏽
greatEmily06/09/2020
ALways happy to order from Stevie's. Pleasant staff and quality food.
greatLindsay06/09/2020
goodAndrew06/09/2020
Would have been higher rating, however i ordered brown sauce that was missing, the tea was black when i had ordered milk and sugar, andcthere was no cutlery. The food was tasty and the amount was adequate so compliants , just the attention to detail.
greatEmma06/09/2020
goodRyan05/09/2020
goodLee04/09/2020
greatNancy03/09/2020
Breakfast was fab and hot coffee was hot and tasty delivered before time as well driver was polite wouldnt order anywhere else 5*****
goodLee02/09/2020
goodKelly02/09/2020