Stevie's Snacks

Unit 7, Sycamore Walk, The Mill Centre, EH47 7LG

Stevie's Snacks

Great Review Score88%
Based on 52 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 52 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRuth14/05/2021
goodLee14/05/2021
greatLee13/05/2021
goodDavid13/05/2021
goodLee05/05/2021
greatWilliam19/04/2021
greatJanet30/03/2021
Food delicious as usual. Delivered quickly and hot.
badLorraine27/03/2021
Food tasted good but it was cold, not even warm. Not surprising though as it took more than an hour and a half to arrive 😞 Maybe wrapping the food in tin foil would help keep it warm for longer instead of paper bags, without even a napkin round it?
terribleLaura27/03/2021
The food arrived fairly quickly, but the chips and cheese had barely any cheese and had clearly been reheated. The chips and gravy were clearly also reheated and the gravy had the consistency of gravy and was stuck to the sides of the tub. The burger had a really strange taste to it. Unfortunately won't be using again.
greatMillie26/03/2021
greatSara20/03/2021
Great as always- as my son says and nephew
greatMichele20/03/2021
Still hot when it arrive Driver was friendly and polite
greatJanet20/03/2021
Food is always piping hot and very tasty. Would highly recommend.
greatSara20/03/2021
Salad was amazing this time
greatKathryn20/03/2021
When we ordered from them, they were really good as usual and super quick, delivery estimate was an hour, but they arrived with food in less than half an hour. Food quality was fantastic as well, sauce was nice and thick, and portion sizes were very generous. Cake was absolutely delicious as usual, we were very happy and looking forward to next time we order. Thank you! :)
greatCarol20/03/2021
fantastic food fantastic service
greatAnne Marie15/03/2021
greatKim15/03/2021
Always the best delicious, fresh and warm highly recommended a gem of a place thanks again
greatGregg12/03/2021
greatAbby12/03/2021
Very fast & came well before the recommended time food was lovely too 😁👌🏼
greatKerry12/03/2021
My food arrived bang on time and everything was still hot. Kids normally pick at lunch but ate every single bit of there nugget meal. Thanks
greatKevin11/03/2021
Fantastic Food and service, the best option for lunch by a long shot with a great variety to choose from.
goodAmy09/03/2021
terribleTracey08/03/2021
Waited ages was soggy horrible bacon and haggis wasn't cooked properly
greatColleen07/03/2021
greatMalcolm04/03/2021
Always a great meal
greatKim04/03/2021
Always lovely highly recommend the Chicken curry and chips superb, will definately use again xxx
greatDavid04/03/2021
Brilliant service, quick delivery, food piping hot and fresh
terribleLauren03/03/2021
Ordered food at 2pm was told 1hr delivery time. Left my house at 3:45 because I had a hospital appointment. Still no order or phone call because I left the house.
greatHeather01/03/2021
Lovely and hot wheb arrived