Stevie's Snacks

Unit 7, Sycamore Walk, The Mill Centre, EH47 7LG

Stevie's Snacks

Great Review Score88%
Based on 130 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score88% Based on 130 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatVicki-Lee12/07/2020
Fast service piping hot tasty food just whats needed on the Sunday morning
goodLee11/07/2020
greatColin11/07/2020
Great food, quick service at reasonable prices.. will definitely order again..
greatDavid09/07/2020
greatLiam06/07/2020
Salad Munchie Box was fantastic, even with missing things swapped around.
badLouise05/07/2020
We waited an hour & 10 mins for our breakfast munchie box. When it arrived we discovered that the mushrooms hadnt been put in with the rest of it.
greatGraeme05/07/2020
Delivery was quick for early on a Sunday and the food was excellent and still very hot ! Even the eggs ! Cant fault a single thing! Great value and great service ! You cant ask for more ! 👌🏻
goodLee04/07/2020
badLee03/07/2020
Forgot My 500ml Bottle Of Irn Bru
greatKim03/07/2020
goodLee03/07/2020
terribleAmber02/07/2020
I recently ordered a delivery from Steves snacks and its just arrived, there was something small and plastic in my boyfriends burger which is disgusting!!! all the chips are stale as though theyve been sitting out for days, the macaroni cheese was rock solid, the only thing that was edible was the wotsits, and they then refused to refund us, I dont recommend ordering from here
goodFay02/07/2020
Should try keeping the sauce separate as roll goes soggy.
greatGrant01/07/2020
greatLucy01/07/2020
Still hot and very quick service
terribleMalcolm01/07/2020
Poor quality of food, beans were stuck in clumps and burnt over microwaved, looked, bacon was rare, tomatoes looked and tasted microwaved..never again..
greatBev30/06/2020
Great food great service. Fast delivery ... Staff are the best xx
goodLee30/06/2020
greatAngela30/06/2020
greatNancy29/06/2020
Enjoyed my breakfast arrived before time estimated was hot and so was my coffee as always will keep on using Steves snacks best in West Lothian
greatJoyce27/06/2020
Love the food from these guys, service is second to none and always very quick and efficient
greatMitchell27/06/2020
goodLee27/06/2020
greatGarry27/06/2020
greatJade26/06/2020
Absolutley amazing food and very fast delivery
goodLee25/06/2020
greatNancy25/06/2020
As always food was great breakfast was hot and coffee was as well came with in the time stated enjoyed it
greatChris25/06/2020
greatMaria25/06/2020
Amazing service friendly and great food
greatSuman24/06/2020