Stevie's Snacks

Unit 7, Sycamore Walk, The Mill Centre, EH47 7LG

Stevie's Snacks

Great Review Score84%
Based on 112 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 112 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHeather01/03/2021
Lovely and hot wheb arrived
greatSara01/03/2021
Excellent as always
goodKevin28/02/2021
terriblePatrice27/02/2021
greatKathryn27/02/2021
Really amazing again, they were a bit earlier than the estimate which is always a plus, food was absolutely delicious, very filling and plenty of thick sauce. 10/10 very happy to order from them regularly, and their cake is always INCREDIBLE and highly recommended. Thank you!
greatGregg26/02/2021
greatMichael26/02/2021
Really enjoyed my food
greatVicki-Lee25/02/2021
Fantastic warm food delivered quickly all very delicious
greatDawn24/02/2021
Second order was great ... will definitely order again
greatDawn24/02/2021
Was lookong for something and found this one ... breakfast was great all hot when arrived tea and toast also 😋
greatPaula24/02/2021
greatKathryn22/02/2021
They were absolutely fantastic! Food arrived 20 minutes before the estimate, which is always a huge plus. The food was also incredible quality. The chips and curry was nice and thick, I struggled to eat it all so my partner finished that off, and also enjoyed it. His bacon rolls were FULL of bacon, they didn't skimp on it at all and it was cooked well. The cake was amazing, light and fluffy with plenty of thick filling, so it balanced out really well. Highly recommend them, the quality of their food seems to consistently be getting better with each order, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you, and sorry it's taken me a few days to get around to writing a review!
greatSara21/02/2021
Salad was amazing again, my son enjoys the chicken mayo. Will keep ordering from here for lunches and breakfast or just a munch
greatAmy20/02/2021
Amazing x
greatSara20/02/2021
Worth the wait and the salad box was amazing. Never disappointed when I receive my order
greatSuman20/02/2021
greatGregg19/02/2021
goodKelly19/02/2021
greatGrant19/02/2021
Great food and fast delivery.. Best chips cheese and curry about!
greatGrant19/02/2021
Quick delivery and great food.. Best Chips, Cheese and Curry around!
greatAmy19/02/2021
greatClaire17/02/2021
Foods always great always arives before or round about on time always hot highly recommend
greatPaula17/02/2021
badLinda14/02/2021
greatSuman14/02/2021
goodTeigan13/02/2021
greatLisa13/02/2021
Food was delicious
greatGregg12/02/2021
greatShane12/02/2021
The food was good, exactly what I expected. Everything on the order was correct. Delivery time was not long either all round great!
greatSarah10/02/2021
Never disappointed by the presentation and quality of food, :)