Stevie's Snacks

Unit 7, Sycamore Walk, The Mill Centre, EH47 7LG

Stevie's Snacks

Good Review Score70%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKerry12/03/2021
My food arrived bang on time and everything was still hot. Kids normally pick at lunch but ate every single bit of there nugget meal. Thanks
greatKevin11/03/2021
Fantastic Food and service, the best option for lunch by a long shot with a great variety to choose from.
goodAmy09/03/2021
terribleTracey08/03/2021
Waited ages was soggy horrible bacon and haggis wasn't cooked properly
greatColleen07/03/2021
greatMalcolm04/03/2021
Always a great meal
greatKim04/03/2021
Always lovely highly recommend the Chicken curry and chips superb, will definately use again xxx
greatDavid04/03/2021
Brilliant service, quick delivery, food piping hot and fresh
terribleLauren03/03/2021
Ordered food at 2pm was told 1hr delivery time. Left my house at 3:45 because I had a hospital appointment. Still no order or phone call because I left the house.
greatHeather01/03/2021
Lovely and hot wheb arrived
greatSara01/03/2021
Excellent as always
goodKevin28/02/2021
terriblePatrice27/02/2021
greatKathryn27/02/2021
Really amazing again, they were a bit earlier than the estimate which is always a plus, food was absolutely delicious, very filling and plenty of thick sauce. 10/10 very happy to order from them regularly, and their cake is always INCREDIBLE and highly recommended. Thank you!
greatGregg26/02/2021
greatMichael26/02/2021
Really enjoyed my food
greatVicki-Lee25/02/2021
Fantastic warm food delivered quickly all very delicious
greatDawn24/02/2021
Second order was great ... will definitely order again
greatDawn24/02/2021
Was lookong for something and found this one ... breakfast was great all hot when arrived tea and toast also 😋
greatPaula24/02/2021
greatKathryn22/02/2021
They were absolutely fantastic! Food arrived 20 minutes before the estimate, which is always a huge plus. The food was also incredible quality. The chips and curry was nice and thick, I struggled to eat it all so my partner finished that off, and also enjoyed it. His bacon rolls were FULL of bacon, they didn't skimp on it at all and it was cooked well. The cake was amazing, light and fluffy with plenty of thick filling, so it balanced out really well. Highly recommend them, the quality of their food seems to consistently be getting better with each order, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you, and sorry it's taken me a few days to get around to writing a review!
greatSara21/02/2021
Salad was amazing again, my son enjoys the chicken mayo. Will keep ordering from here for lunches and breakfast or just a munch
greatAmy20/02/2021
Amazing x
greatSara20/02/2021
Worth the wait and the salad box was amazing. Never disappointed when I receive my order
greatSuman20/02/2021
greatGregg19/02/2021
goodKelly19/02/2021
greatGrant19/02/2021
Great food and fast delivery.. Best chips cheese and curry about!
greatGrant19/02/2021
Quick delivery and great food.. Best Chips, Cheese and Curry around!
greatAmy19/02/2021