The Sugar Cube

Unit 1A Cocklebie Farm, Dunlop Road, KA3 3DX

The Sugar Cube

Great Review Score98%
Based on 128 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score98% Based on 128 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChristopher18/09/2020
goodTrish17/09/2020
greatFiona14/09/2020
Delicious ice cream and desserts, prompt friendly delivery service
greatClaire13/09/2020
greatGemma13/09/2020
goodCharlotte13/09/2020
greatChristina13/09/2020
greatArlene13/09/2020
greatTaylor13/09/2020
greatAileen12/09/2020
Quick delivery and yummy ice cream- not melted at all!
Reply from The Sugar Cube
Thanks for the feedback, delighted you enjoyed! (All our deliveries are sent out in portable Freezers to ensure products reach you just as they would if you purchased over the counter)
greatRichard11/09/2020
greatClaire10/09/2020
greatChristopher10/09/2020
Always the best. Missed you during the holidays Janey xx
Reply from The Sugar Cube
Thanks so much Janey, your loyal and repeat custom for well over a year now has been sincerely appreciated x
badSusan07/09/2020
Overpriced for what you get.. Costco Waffle with one scoop of ice cream £4 hot chocolate with marshmallows too small for £2.50 minimum order must be over £10 not including delivery.. only plus side of my experience was the customer service from deliver girl.. very pleasant and smiley
Reply from The Sugar Cube
Thank you for your feedback and kind appraisal of our driver. We are genuinely sorry we didnt meet your expectations, however remain proud of our competitive pricing structure with very consistent value for money and generous portion sizes feedback. For clarity of anyone reading, please be advised that our £3.95 price for Regular Belgian Waffle (not sourced from Costco) does include Extra, Topping and Cream all of which you opted not to receive. Our huge range of Extras and Toppings includes generous portions of Fresh Fruits (strawberries/Raspberries etc), quality chocolates (Magic Stars/Maltesers etc) and loads of toppings (toffee fudge pieces smarties etc).
greatDawn07/09/2020
greatVik06/09/2020
greatMark06/09/2020
Great service as usual, not just for desserts. Delicious wraps too.
greatCarol05/09/2020
Excellent and prompt delivery
greatMary05/09/2020
Excellent would Highly recommend.
greatEmma05/09/2020
greatMichelle05/09/2020
greatCaitlyn04/09/2020
greatLetizia04/09/2020
Great salad and great cake! All delivered really quick! Fab local business x
greatLouise03/09/2020
greatDebbie17/08/2020
Very easy to use the app.Kids loved the sweetie box and very fast delivery.
greatSteven15/08/2020
greatLydia15/08/2020
Excellent service, easy to order and friendly delivery person didnt take too long either
greatLizzie15/08/2020
Delicious ice cream with great service and fast delivery. Thanks especially to Bethany for delivering out to us twice when additional family popped by.
greatNicola15/08/2020
Very quick delivery, excellent service
greatAbbi15/08/2020