The Sugar Cube

Unit 1A Cocklebie Farm, Dunlop Road, KA3 3DX

The Sugar Cube

Great Review Score98%
Based on 186 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score98% Based on 186 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDana30/05/2020
The cake selection box was absolutely delicious and great for a birthday. Even though the red velvet cake was unavailable, the replacement was just as good. Would highly recommend.
greatRoss30/05/2020
greatDavid30/05/2020
greatClaire30/05/2020
greatDeclan29/05/2020
Slushes were great, desert boxes were amazing. Will definitely be back soon
greatBryony29/05/2020
Amazing sundaes and selection of sweets.
greatJacqueline29/05/2020
I thought I would surprise my husband and daughter while at work and they absolutely loved it, so much they couldnt finish it all! I was told delivery in an hour and it was delivered within 20 mins. Great service and delighted with cake and ice cream. Thanks 😊
greatAshleigh29/05/2020
ice cream was amazing as always ! super quick delivery and they even brought some ice cream for our wee dog whos just had an operation !
goodWilliam29/05/2020
greatMichael29/05/2020
greatLyn29/05/2020
greatChristopher29/05/2020
Sugar cube are superb. Always geeat service and go above abd beyond especially in such difficult times. Dont know how wr coped before but Lee anf team are a huge asset to the town
greatAinslie29/05/2020
Delicious treat and really quick delivery on hottest day of the year so far!
greatJackie29/05/2020
greatRichard28/05/2020
greatSheelagh28/05/2020
greatClaire28/05/2020
Very quick delivery and delicious ice cream
greatLynne28/05/2020
greatClaire28/05/2020
Very fast delivery. Drinks and ice cream were still lovely and cold. Easy ordering experience and a good range of products.
greatLetizia28/05/2020
Excellent ice cream, quick delivery as usual! A regular in the summer thats for sure! Please support this wonderful local business x
greatEmma28/05/2020
greatJenna28/05/2020
Amazing :)
goodJenn28/05/2020
greatRhona25/05/2020
greatJack25/05/2020
Speedy delivery and the most delicious ice cream ever.
greatSamantha25/05/2020
greatGemma24/05/2020
greatRachel24/05/2020
greatJanice24/05/2020
greatKarlene24/05/2020