Super Snacks

Dixon Terrace, Whitburn, EH47 0LH

Super Snacks

Great Review Score83%
Based on 54 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 54 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleRebecca04/04/2021
Ordered breakfast this morning and had potato scone on every roll and every single potato scone was burnt so bad that we had to remove it off everything. Ordered a triple breakfast roll and there wasnt any bacon on it and had to take the scone off so paid for a triple but turned out to be a single!Wont be ordering from here again.
terribleBrian29/03/2021
Food was tasteless. Kids meal the fish fingers were all broken and the beans were stone cold.
badK27/03/2021
Burgers were good but order was wrong and portion size is terrible for what you pay 😔
terribleAlison25/03/2021
badKerry23/03/2021
It was cold..there was only 7 items..suqare was rubber. No butter on roll.
terribleStephanie27/02/2021
Absoltuly vile. Everything was disgusting the pini wasnt steak it was horrendous dried slices of beef. Awful food and the snack van is only a matter of 10 minutes away from my house and still took over an hour to be served.
terribleAlistair13/02/2021
Ordered the food and got the confirmation email saying 40 minutes estimated delivery time but took 1 hour 15 mins and the food was cold and soggy when we got it, after this experience I will not be back here very disappointed
badScoffable Customer12/02/2021
badDavid29/01/2021
terribleLydia13/12/2020
badGrant09/12/2020
Like it was left sitting all morning (NOT GOOD AT ALL)
badK05/12/2020
Didnt enjoy my breakfast today sorry guys. Its the first meal ive had thats not been up to their usual standard.
badLeeanne08/11/2020
First time having tried this place but it wasnt up to much the square sausage was too tough beans were cold and bacon was undercooked too much fat.
badLynda11/10/2020
The wraps were not nice at all - soggy and tasteless.
terribleCallum04/10/2020
badCarol03/10/2020
badNicola27/09/2020
Ordered panini & chips. Both were soggy & not edible. Was quoted 40 mins for delivery & waited over an hour
badHeather27/09/2020
Cold on arrival had to reheat it also bacon wasnt cooked enough eggs where like rubber wouldnt buy again
terribleMarti13/09/2020
I ordered a Mexican chicken panini and a cheese and ham toastie both with chips. The panini wasnt even cut properly and there was next to no filling on it and what was on it was dry tiny pieces of chicken. The toastie wasnt done for long enough and the chips were below par.
terribleLynne05/09/2020
I ordered a delivery 30mn delivery slot it took over 1 hr to come when it did come the foodxwas freezing and disgusting it ended up in the bin
terribleSarah17/08/2020
Order was wrong and too greasy..couldnt even eat it
terribleMargaret10/08/2020
just horrible wouldnt order from there again, it was a waste of my money
terribleCraig28/06/2020
Worst breakfast ever
badBarry10/06/2020
Food was very greasy went in the bin
badCheryl10/05/2020
terribleLaura30/04/2020
badPaige14/03/2020
terribleJenna21/02/2020
terribleSean15/12/2019
Wrong order
terribleRoss02/11/2019
The rolls and sausage was cold and as for the soup that was stone cold had to put everything in the microwave waste of money should have to do that when you order something although the soup was nice once reheated