Sweet Little Cheesecake Cafe

230 High Street, Linlithgow, EH49 7ES

Sweet Little Cheesecake Cafe

Great Review Score94%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score94% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStewart05/09/2020
Amazing cheesecake fantastic service was a slight mix up with delivery and the staff were Fantastic 👌
greatJane18/07/2020
Cheesecakes are fantastic! And delivery is fast. Everything arrived perfectly and chilled. 👍🏻
greatJo10/07/2020
Speedy delivery and delicious as always!
greatJennifer28/06/2020
Cheesecake was delicious!!! Delivered very quickly! Unfortunately when I ordered they one slice of the cake I had selected rather than two but the lady phoned me promptly and was lovely, gave me other options so wasnt a problem at all. Will certainly go back!
greatSophie20/06/2020
greatCarol20/06/2020
greatAllison12/06/2020
greatDavid07/06/2020
Very tasty and fresh
greatAshley06/06/2020
greatMichael06/06/2020
Delivery was really fast and the cheesecakes are the best I have ever tasted ice cream was lovely too. Would definitely recommend if you are a cheesecake fan as these are the best about.
greatLesley06/06/2020
Was for my son but order arrived perfectly he said and was not a long wait .I only wish I was in delivery area 😂5 stars plus from me
greatScott05/06/2020
The best cheesecakes I have tasted and now delivered direct to your door. Love it!
greatRoss05/06/2020
Cant beleive they deliver to armadale ! Tasted amazing , little boost i was needing !
greatKatriona05/06/2020
badEleanor31/05/2020
Ordered coconut cake with lime buttercream filling and a mint aero cheescake and 2 scoops of ice cream. Cake was like a brick and cheescake was tiny and also frozen. 2 tiny scoops of ice cream and all for £13.70. Absolute rip off. Will never order from here again.
greatKarla31/05/2020
greatKara29/05/2020
greatNicola23/05/2020
greatKeith23/05/2020
Really nice icecream.
greatKatie23/05/2020
Best cheesecake Ive ever had! Great selection of ice cream and cheesecake flavours, will definitely order again.
badJen23/05/2020
Ice cream was lovely but really disappointed with the quality of the cheesecake. It didnt taste of anything other than sour.
greatRobyn23/05/2020
greatPaula22/05/2020
Really happy with quality of cheesecake and ice-cream.Arrived as stated and very pleasant delivery driver.Would definitely recommend and order again.Thank you.
greatBarbara-Ann22/05/2020
greatDartwn17/05/2020
greatAdam17/05/2020
greatBruce17/05/2020
I fancied a cheesecake and thought id take a chance to see if anything was open. To my surprise a place I've never seen before appears before me. Sweet little cheesecake cafe. I looked at their selection, which for the time of night was surprisingly varied. I expected maybe two or three things. There was a few cheesecakes, some sponge cakes and ice cream.I ordered a flake and malteser cheesecake and also a Victoria sponge due the £10 minimum spend and I must say what an absolute delight they were.The biscuit base was incredible, thick, but not too thick and a perfect ratio to the cheesecake topping which was light and creamy. My only concern and it's not really a big deal was the plastic collar. I went to start eating before I realised it was even there. Perhaps a note or something to highlight its presence. I will most likely order from here again if I'm ever craving a cheesecake. The delivery was within time which is incredible during these frantic times and the girl who delivered it, waited till I answered and gave me a reassuring smile. This left me with positive feelings towards what I was about to embark upon.I hope this review reaches the shop because it's not often I leave a review and I feel that the sweet little cheesecake cafe deserves full praise for their creamy, biscuit (hobnob, if I'm not mistaken) based delights.Thanks guys.
greatChris17/05/2020
Cheesecakes and ice cream were beautiful
greatLinda17/05/2020
greatHazel17/05/2020
Was absolutely delicious 😋 I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a sweet treat.