Tally Ho

7 Main Street, Winchburgh, EH52 6TP

Tally Ho

Great Review Score87%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatIain03/07/2020
greatAnnette30/06/2020
The Meal was delicious - a real treat 👍
badAndrew28/06/2020
Foods been ok but out 3 order's 3 have had things mixed up won't be ordering again unfortunately
greatGordon28/06/2020
Really good food, great quality burgers and the frozen cocktails were brilliant too. You can tell the ingredients are all really good quality and that comes through. Definitely recommend
greatGordon25/06/2020
Treated ourselves to takeaway from tallyho this evening! Amazing burgers and cocktails! We had X1 chilli burger, X1 tally ho burger and X1 Donner kebab wrap thing along with Mojitos and pina coladas!! Highly recommend for decent pub grub delivered!
greatAnnette18/06/2020
greatPatrycja13/06/2020
greatGillian12/06/2020
greatAndrew09/06/2020
Food was very good will definitely order again wife liked her cocktail
greatJoyce06/06/2020
greatUdi01/06/2020
greatJames31/05/2020
greatMarlene28/05/2020
badClaire24/05/2020
Eaten here before and always been lovely however the burger I had (veggie) was not good - literally a dry burger in a dry bun . I had askes for burger sauce but there was none and no salad or anything on burger. Is advertised as coming with home made tortilla chips and coleslaw. Coleslaw was missing. The fries were nice and the sticky toffee pud was also lovely.
badKellie24/05/2020
The burger was nowhere near as nice as I thought it would be and nowhere worth £7.95, the roll was too big for the burger so there was lots of roll left without filling, it didnt taste right and you get better tasting, and bigger burgers in Tesco that you cook yourself and there are 4 of them for £5, the bacon looked like half a rasher slabbed on the top and the loaded fries were rubbish and the coleslaw in the salad tasted like glue! Your prices are way too high for the quality of food and there wasnt a lot of time between me ordering online and it being delivered, your prices are gourmet style burger yet McDonalds do better and they are 1/5 of the price, I wont order from yourselves again, sorry.
greatGail23/05/2020
goodRoss18/05/2020
greatLucy17/05/2020
Had a fantastic chicken burger and chips from Tally Ho tonight. And meal arrived a exactly estimated time. Would highly recommend.
greatTammy17/05/2020
greatStacy17/05/2020
Our second home delivery from here. Was even better than the first. Every single thing was cooked perfect and delivered a lot sooner than expected. The butter chicken burger OMG! The best! defo recommend . We will use again, and definitely be in when all is open and back to normal. Thanks guys :)
greatMarlene17/05/2020
food was excellent and very nicely presented.Will certainly use again!Thankyou .
greatMatt16/05/2020
Food was great and staff very friendly
greatJoyce06/05/2020
greatGary06/05/2020
The food was lovely, and even the delivery boxes spoke of a level of pride, by the folks at the Tally Ho have for the food they create. The closest thing to a negative I could say and even that term is a stretch, was that some of the food was a little cool upon delivery, but I feel this is nothing more than a little bad luck on my part (probably due to the distance they travelled for the delievery) and this will in no way stop me from oredering from them again. Thanks for a lovely meal, my compliments to you all.
badMarie05/05/2020
greatHazel03/05/2020
greatRyan02/05/2020
greatMark02/05/2020
greatCodie02/05/2020
greatAllan01/05/2020
Great food and service as always!