Tally Ho

7 Main Street, Winchburgh, EH52 6TP

Tally Ho

Great Review Score90%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score90% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGemma07/04/2020
The food was amazing, especially the tally ho burger and the chicken burger!! Def recommend, will be ordering again in the near future. Excellent service
badNorman06/04/2020
Chips where not cooked properly no veg with steak pie maybe food for thought the beef and pastry was excellent
greatPaddy05/04/2020
Food absolutely amazing
greatRachael05/04/2020
Great food and enjoyed every bite! Brilliant that the take away is as good as sitting in! Thank you Tally Ho!
greatAnne04/04/2020
greatLynsey04/04/2020
Friendly, efficient service and the food was delicious!
greatAnnette03/04/2020
Great service, prompt delivery, social distancing followed and delicious meal
greatScott03/04/2020
Great delivery time and the food was amazing, delicious pub grub 😊
greatStuart01/04/2020
greatJohan31/03/2020
Great as always
goodNorman29/03/2020
It was very good maybe a larger portion of coleslaw it was small
badLesley29/03/2020
greatElaine28/03/2020
goodDorothy28/03/2020
Quite disappointed with my order this time (fish&chips it was very greasy had to take fish out of the batter could not eat the batter sorry
greatScoffable Customer28/03/2020
greatWilliam28/03/2020
Food was outstanding, can't wait to visit when out of this lockdown
goodNicole28/03/2020
Fish and chips were amazing but garlic bread with cheese came with cheddar on it. Garlic bread should come with mozzarella on it!! Just no right
badJill27/03/2020
I recieved an email saying it wouod be an hour which was fine but it turned up an hour and half later we were missing some of the order and when phoned to let them know the girl said yes okay and hung up the phone i found this to be very rude and thought they should have said sorry and being a bit more helpful
greatKelly27/03/2020
goodMaura26/03/2020
We enjoyed our fish & chips which was good.
greatColin25/03/2020
Good grub
greatDawn25/03/2020
We ordered the burger and chips and they were delicious. Really good quality burger.
greatAnnette25/03/2020
Tried the app takeaway service and it was excellent, delivery service was spot on and the driver was polite and friendly. I ordered the chicken burger with coleslaw and must say it was superb, absolutely delicious and the fries were amazingly crispy.
goodAnne23/03/2020
greatJohan23/03/2020
Tasted Fantastic boys really enjoyed them. Order was ready on time that I picked.
badLizzy23/03/2020
greatShane22/03/2020
Great to see the Tally is offering the usual excellent quality food for us all to enjoy at home!
greatPaige22/03/2020
greatBeata22/03/2020
greatKathryn22/03/2020
The food was really good and it was fast delivery Thank you