Tally Ho

7 Main Street, Winchburgh, EH52 6TP

Tally Ho

Great Review Score79%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlan13/09/2020
greatLucy09/09/2020
Very good food
greatDavid17/08/2020
greatAlan16/08/2020
greatClaire08/08/2020
greatAlan03/08/2020
badKristy01/08/2020
Burgers overdone, fries cold and clearly overfried very disappointing as had take-out before and was great.
terribleScott31/07/2020
greatGordon30/07/2020
Another great takeaway this evening! Burgers tasted amazing and fries always perfect! Will peering again soon and popping in from sit in meal soon too!
greatAlan26/07/2020
badPaul22/07/2020
Cheesy pasta wasnt served with the normal macaroni and instead tagliatelle, the cheese sauce was flavourless and I ended up only eating the fries and garlic bread. The sweet and chilli sauce tubs had melted by the time they got to me so the sauce was all over the packaging and I had hardly any left to dip into.
greatConner19/07/2020
Perfect
greatAlan19/07/2020
greatAlan18/07/2020
greatHelena17/07/2020
greatMyra12/07/2020
Delivered on time. Polite deliverer. Food very good. Would use again.
greatHelena11/07/2020
badRoss10/07/2020
greatClaire09/07/2020
Lovely change from the average takeaway speedy delivery thanks
greatIain03/07/2020
greatAnnette30/06/2020
The Meal was delicious - a real treat 👍
badAndrew28/06/2020
Foods been ok but out 3 order's 3 have had things mixed up won't be ordering again unfortunately
greatGordon28/06/2020
Really good food, great quality burgers and the frozen cocktails were brilliant too. You can tell the ingredients are all really good quality and that comes through. Definitely recommend
greatGordon25/06/2020
Treated ourselves to takeaway from tallyho this evening! Amazing burgers and cocktails! We had X1 chilli burger, X1 tally ho burger and X1 Donner kebab wrap thing along with Mojitos and pina coladas!! Highly recommend for decent pub grub delivered!
greatAnnette18/06/2020
greatPatrycja13/06/2020
greatGillian12/06/2020
greatAndrew09/06/2020
Food was very good will definitely order again wife liked her cocktail
greatJoyce06/06/2020
greatUdi01/06/2020