Tartan Tikka

4 Ettrick Walk, Cumbernauld, G67 1NE

Tartan Tikka

Great Review Score75%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleDenise25/10/2020
40 mins late and cold
terribleRoss17/10/2020
I ordered my meal at 18:56 and i didnt receive my order until 20:31 over an hour and a half that i waited. I phoned after an hour to chase it up. The order wasnt even being prepared. Extremely unhappy
goodMichele17/10/2020
terribleJohn10/10/2020
Ordered it at 7.12 pm online ... Got call saying it was on it's way at 8.15 pm.Arrived at 9.20 pm .. after i cancelled it .. sent it back ...Not the delivery guy fault ...Tartan tikka needs to sort out the orders better The person answering the phone just says it's on its way .....
greatJacqueline09/10/2020
greatKevin26/09/2020
goodRachel19/09/2020
greatJoanne03/09/2020
greatJim02/09/2020
greatKieran01/09/2020
greatAndrew30/08/2020
The food was excellent. The only issue was that i'd requested a 1920 delivery time but got a phonecall at 1825 from the driver advising he'd been at the door and got no answer. It transpires that it was not noted down for him. Not his fault, and he was apologetic as well as doing the right thing by calling and promising to be back with it at the planned time, so all was well. Even so, that could have been a problem and is worth trying to prevent happening again
greatY25/08/2020
First time customer as our usual one was closed. Super tasty and great value. Well definitely order again.
greatJill23/08/2020
terribleCharlene19/08/2020
Delivery was an hour and a half, pizza was burnt and chips were soggy, will not be ordering again.
greatStuart08/08/2020
greatStephen31/07/2020
greatDouglas01/07/2020
greatAlison28/06/2020
Really tasty and reasonable delivery time
greatStephen27/06/2020
goodKirsty20/06/2020
terribleStephen30/05/2020
Burnt pizza and never listened when I asked to leave off a certain topping when it came with the options
greatStephen22/05/2020
greatCathal19/05/2020
badChristopher17/05/2020
greatRon11/05/2020
goodScoffable Customer05/05/2020
greatNorrie04/05/2020
goodMark03/05/2020
goodGreg19/04/2020
greatCathal19/04/2020