Tartan Tikka

4 Ettrick Walk, Cumbernauld, G67 1NE

Tartan Tikka

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStuart08/08/2020
greatStephen31/07/2020
greatDouglas01/07/2020
greatAlison28/06/2020
Really tasty and reasonable delivery time
greatStephen27/06/2020
goodKirsty20/06/2020
terribleStephen30/05/2020
Burnt pizza and never listened when I asked to leave off a certain topping when it came with the options
greatStephen22/05/2020
greatCathal19/05/2020
badChristopher17/05/2020
greatRon11/05/2020
goodScoffable Customer05/05/2020
greatNorrie04/05/2020
goodMark03/05/2020
goodGreg19/04/2020
greatCathal19/04/2020
goodIan17/04/2020
greatDenise12/04/2020
Im not going to lie, The service is usually rotten. (Food is always nice), So due to covid-19, i was prepared to wait. I ordered just before 5, expecting delivery probably to be around 8. Surprised and happy to say that my order was here within the hour. Well done to Tartan Tikka 🙌🏻
greatKairn11/04/2020
Great quality food fast delivery great value
badHollie10/04/2020
Pakora was lovely however the chips & burger & pizza was freezing by the time it got here & waited nearly 2 hours quite disappointed as had a munchy box before & it was lovely had to bin the chips & burger & reheat the pizza which didn't taste the same for £19 basically only got chicken pakora out of it
greatStewart10/04/2020
greatJennife03/04/2020
Best pakora
greatChristopher02/04/2020
greatChristopher30/03/2020
terribleAngela28/03/2020
They didnt realise they had the order then I waited 3 hours 45 mins for a delivery. The staff at the store were amazing.
badBrian25/03/2020
Yet again, TT failed to deliver the full order and even when this was called through and was promised would be delivered, it wasn't. This is a regular occurrence with TT
greatHelen18/03/2020
greatLorna01/03/2020
Massive portion and tasted great again
terribleJohn29/02/2020
Ordered at 18:50 and received delivery 20:55 I will never buy from them again
terribleDenise25/02/2020
Over an hour after requested time.Despite phoning twiceTuesday night - no chance they were that busy!