Tartan Tikka

4 Ettrick Walk, Cumbernauld, G67 1NE

Tartan Tikka

Great Review Score81%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDenise14/01/2021
greatY13/01/2021
goodDenise10/01/2021
greatPeter09/01/2021
greatNicola02/01/2020
Food arrived when it said and it was very hot and very fresh
terribleDenise30/12/2020
Phoned when it was an hour late. To be told, they hadnt printed the order off!
greatGemma26/12/2020
greatGillian24/12/2020
greatLynne16/12/2020
greatCraig16/12/2020
goodBrian13/12/2020
The food is very good. What lets them down is getting the order correct. This is especially true when ordering through Scoffable where they NEVER get the free veg pakora. We even write it in the comments and they still miss it. Very frustrating, expecially when its a delivery and there is nothing can be done about when it arrives
greatMichele12/12/2020
greatCatherine06/12/2020
Hot Tasty and good
terribleDenise05/12/2020
Ordered food just before six for a 6:40pm delivery.After phoning to chase it arrived at 8:45pm.Absolute joke
goodGreg22/11/2020
Fast and tasty
badJill21/11/2020
Over an hour late again, missing item again, now nearly an hour since phoned to request missing item which I was told would be right with me. Not good! Stopped using then for a long time because of this, gave them another go! Time to try elsewhere!
greatJim21/11/2020
Arrived within the advertised timeframe
greatRayanna16/11/2020
Pizza was lovely :)
greatGabriella15/11/2020
terribleJacqueline05/11/2020
Would never use them again. Waited 3 hours for 1 pizza. When i called they had no order from scoffable. I then had to wait a furrher 30 mins for my pizza.Totally outrageous
goodStephen01/11/2020
The take away was lovely, but it said the meal came with a tandoori chicken leg, but there wasn't one. Maybe it was still in the delivery caršŸ˜„But the food was totally fine
badJacqueline27/10/2020
terribleDenise25/10/2020
40 mins late and cold
terribleRoss17/10/2020
I ordered my meal at 18:56 and i didnt receive my order until 20:31 over an hour and a half that i waited. I phoned after an hour to chase it up. The order wasnt even being prepared. Extremely unhappy
goodMichele17/10/2020
terribleJohn10/10/2020
Ordered it at 7.12 pm online ... Got call saying it was on it's way at 8.15 pm.Arrived at 9.20 pm .. after i cancelled it .. sent it back ...Not the delivery guy fault ...Tartan tikka needs to sort out the orders better The person answering the phone just says it's on its way .....
greatJacqueline09/10/2020
greatKevin26/09/2020
goodRachel19/09/2020
greatJoanne03/09/2020