Taste Of China

11 Greendykes Road, Broxburn, EH52 5AF

Taste Of China

Great Review Score90%
Based on 29 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 29 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMarina23/03/2021
badLouis20/03/2021
badDean31/01/2021
Food was great but 2 hours late!!
terribleAlex25/12/2020
On receiving my order "Taste of China" indicated an approximate 45 minute delivery time. Called them after 1 Hour 15 mins and was invited to go there to pick up. Rude unhelpful staff on phone. Declined and promised a 20 minute delivery from that time. Meal actually arrived 2 hours and 10 minutes after ordering. Never again.
badKevin20/12/2020
The omelette was loaded with salt almost to the point of being inedible
badGary06/11/2020
badPatrick25/10/2020
Freeze ing cold 2hours 10 mins to arrive
badMichelle25/10/2020
The chicken balls were brick hard like they had been recooked and the chicken fried rice had burnt bits of egg through it. thats the worst meal ive had from tasty china
terribleAlison20/09/2020
It took my delivery more than an hour to get delivered even although the the text said 45 minutes
badJack27/08/2020
1.5 hours delivery time and chips where like cardboard.
badGary19/08/2020
Full of salt and too much oil...the chicken was delicious!!
badAudrey16/08/2020
I found a hair in with the fried rice. This has totally put me off going back.
badEfrem23/07/2020
It took far too long to arrive tonight over 90 minutes
badPamela20/06/2020
Had my first delivery tonight, wasn't to satisfied with the chicken curry, chicken I couldn't eat, was to soft texture, chips were nice and noodle soup, definitely not upto scratch with the chicken curry
badAngela01/05/2020
badKatrina23/02/2020
badSusan03/02/2020
Food was too greasy and the delivery was not friendly at all
terribleBrian26/10/2019
Late again with my order, last time ordering from here.
badAlison07/10/2019
I ordered this for my parents as they were babysitting my son. My usual chinese takeaway was closed unfortunately. When it srrived they said it was cold and that the salt and pepper chicken balls were soogy and greasy. Also the sweet n sour sauce was very spicy so must have been a different sauce. Very disappointing
terribleEfrem26/09/2019
badAnn13/07/2019
Normally food fantastic but this time both meals far to salty
terribleKirsty30/06/2019
I had to wait 2 hours. Ordered at 7.30 arrived at 10. The food was awful.
badBlair09/06/2019
terribleHelen17/05/2019
badEfrem01/05/2019
terribleLeah24/03/2019
Food arrived we opened the salt and chilli chips and they were white and dried up looking then we opened the lemon chicken and that looked dark brown/burnt we tasted the meal and it was digusting dry too salty and just old looking. Not happy at all waited over an hour for it to arrive aswell absolute rubbish
terribleNicole16/03/2019
badCairene23/02/2019
Was not happy with my food as it was luke warm and the chips were hard and the spare ribs were like rubber.
terribleNikki07/02/2019
badCatherine06/01/2019
Chicken was like jelly and watery. Would not recommend