Tea J's

41 West Main Street, Armadale, EH48 3PZ

Tea J's

Great Review Score97%
Based on 78 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score97% Based on 78 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlexander17/05/2021
greatAndrew16/05/2021
greatNicole16/05/2021
greatSarah15/05/2021
Always fresh always quick delivery.
greatHugh13/05/2021
greatC12/05/2021
greatChris12/05/2021
greatJay12/05/2021
The ham salad was absolutely amazing (would never have thought of putting fruit in a salad but it made it so much better!) and my gfs wrap was also cooked perfectly, amazing as always
badRobbie08/05/2021
Pretty poor breakfast. Cold, no sauce, saugiest toast and potatoe scones av tried. Wont be back
Reply from Tea J's
order received 9.08am delivered 9.30 temp checked before being packed brown sauce sachets were in carrier at bottom first time delivering to you so happy for you to go elsewhere
greatElise05/05/2021
Absolutely love this place the best homemade soup and the delivery drivers are always lovely 😊
Reply from Tea J's
thank you
greatAlexander05/05/2021
goodLynn04/05/2021
greatAmy04/05/2021
Kids box is great! Lots of wee snacks and sandwich in it. Always quick delivery 😃
Reply from Tea J's
thank you
greatAlexander04/05/2021
greatAlexander03/05/2021
greatVicky02/05/2021
Best £1.80 Ive ever spent the kids boxs are amazing
greatKaty01/05/2021
greatEmily01/05/2021
greatC01/05/2021
Quick, friendly & good food at good prices. I order daily from here, best about 😁
Reply from Tea J's
thank you
greatAndrew22/04/2021
Quick service and great taste
Reply from Tea J's
thank you
greatCheryl21/04/2021
Fastest delivery ever! Within 10 minutes of ordering. Baguettes were lovely.
greatCameron19/04/2021
greatAmy19/04/2021
Never had a bad meal yet. Always quick delivery - social distancing followed at all times. Good piping hot when it arrives. Chicken tikka is to die for!
Reply from Tea J's
thanks much appreciated
greatConnie11/04/2021
greatKyla08/04/2021
Really nice staff and food
goodJay06/04/2021
greatLynn04/04/2021
greatAlexander04/04/2021
terribleLeanne03/04/2021
Food came and was near enuff cold sausage was soggy bacon was like a brick as if it was pre cooked and sat for hours both rolls was drowning in brown sauce wont be ordering again food went in bin complete waste of money 👎👎
Reply from Tea J's
let answer thus your delivery was one of 3 to whitburn you were first took driver 37mins to return to armadale???? next we were closed twice between 10 and one as very busy and couldnt keep up with the cooking check with scoffable. next its very strange that the rest of your order had sausages and bacon yet they seem to be ok no complaint strange, give us a call if you wish to discuss cheers
greatChristine02/04/2021