Tea J's

41 West Main Street, Armadale, EH48 3PZ

Tea J's

Great Review Score95%
Based on 93 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 93 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKelly26/07/2021
greatSina24/07/2021
terribleIsobel24/07/2021
Have had previous good experiences with this takeaway but this was not once of those, the bacon was so hard we couldn't eat it, the egg wasn't just soft it was runny. No free chocolates even though spent over £10, phoned and got their answering machine, left a message, they didn't even bother to contact me back so bye bye Tea J's, plenty other places to order from. I do like helping out local businesses but not when they treated people like this!
greatSandra22/07/2021
Chicken panini was delicious! Ordered cakes too, still to sample but look lovely ☺
terribleTaylor21/07/2021
Food was stale freezinf cold , burnt and rubbery felt like it had been sat for days , didnt even eat it was disgusting
Reply from Tea J's
looking for a freebie dont think so ,very sad would you like a picture of your order and its freezing not freezinf hate bad spelling cheers
greatScoffable Customer18/07/2021
Super quick delivery. Tasty breakfast rolls. Will definitely order again.
greatNichola17/07/2021
First time ordering from here. The 6 item breakfasts are extremely filling and delicious. Will certainly order again in the future
greatGeorge16/07/2021
Great as usual
greatKirsten16/07/2021
Awesome, as always!
greatMichele14/07/2021
food good and prompt delivery
greatJordan12/07/2021
greatK11/07/2021
greatNicola09/07/2021
None
greatLynn08/07/2021
Amazing food well worth the money have already order again
greatMaria07/07/2021
greatMelissa07/07/2021
badLiam05/07/2021
Everything is dripping with grease out of it
Reply from Tea J's
think you may have had a bad day we dont do grease all food grilled not had a bad review for a while like this so would kindly suggest you are mistaken ps could you provide a pic because we photo all deliveries before leaving deli cheers
greatJune04/07/2021
Ace
greatChristopher03/07/2021
badKloe02/07/2021
greatKirsten02/07/2021
greatIsobel28/06/2021
Once again, Tea J's did not disappoint. Really lovely fresh food, good value for money, I blinked a couple of times after ordering and it arrived at my door, very polite delivery driver as well, all round, this is a great place to get a tasty fresh snack or meal.
greatGraeme28/06/2021
greatGeorge27/06/2021
Great food fast delivery cheers
goodKaren27/06/2021
Good stuff,came quickly.
greatKirsten27/06/2021
Always fab!
goodLeah27/06/2021
greatDorothy27/06/2021
Amazingly quick service as always.
greatMelissa27/06/2021
greatJoanne26/06/2021