Tea J's

41 West Main Street, Armadale, EH48 3PZ

Tea J's

Great Review Score87%
Based on 70 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 70 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKirsten23/02/2021
First time ordering and was really impressed. Delivery time was quicker than stated and the streaky bacon panini was class!
greatJacquie22/02/2021
Fantastic service as always
greatAlan22/02/2021
First time getting food from here and it was brilliant
greatLewis21/02/2021
goodMartin21/02/2021
goodJeanette20/02/2021
Lovely lunch really enjoyed it however the crisps we got where out of date in January
greatLynn19/02/2021
This is the second time I have ordered lunch from here and it was fantastic. The food is fresh, tasty and delivery is quick. A great working from home treat!!
greatJoan17/02/2021
greatMichele16/02/2021
Wrll packaged and still warm Driver was really nice to oprn front door and put at bottom of stairs which im very grateful for as im not steady on my feet and means i dont have to rush doen the stairs which means no chance me falling Ps maybe add milkshakes to thier menu Thats because i love them
greatLauren16/02/2021
greatLesley16/02/2021
My husband loves the toasties, had tgem from various places but theirs are the best.
greatVivienne16/02/2021
goodAndrew15/02/2021
greatJames08/02/2021
Amazing food and service!
badLesley07/02/2021
Tattie scone was burnt, bacon was cold and egg yolk was burst. Your food has just gonna worst over the time I've ordered from you's, You's are usually better than this. Don't think I'll be bk again
badDaryl06/02/2021
terribleAvril05/02/2021
greatLaura04/02/2021
Great food as always! Thanks !😁
greatJune03/02/2021
greatK03/02/2021
greatNicola02/02/2021
greatPaula02/02/2021
Good food.Quick friendly service.Thank you.
greatPaige02/02/2021
order my brunch from here every morning nearly !great breakfast rolls and their delivery drivers are so kind and happy when delivering the food ☺
goodStephen02/02/2021
greatAlexander31/01/2021
greatRyan31/01/2021
Delicious & tasty. Fast delivery all fresh & hot. Big Breakfast could easily do 2 people plenty in it. Defo recommend
Reply from Tea J's
thanks for your kind review
greatTom31/01/2021
braw breckie set up for the day!
Reply from Tea J's
thanks
badKaren30/01/2021
Soup was tasteless and very watery, tuna baguette was ok but cant go wrong, hot roll was not hot at all.
Reply from Tea J's
could you call me thanks
greatPamela30/01/2021
Arrived really quickly. Pleasant delivery man. Food was fresh and hot. Tasted great.
Reply from Tea J's
thanks really appreciate the review
greatVivienne29/01/2021