Tea J's

41 West Main Street, Armadale, EH48 3PZ

Tea J's

Great Review Score98%
Based on 80 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score98% Based on 80 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMargaret17/06/2021
Our ladies at work always love there lunch .
goodSusan15/06/2021
greatJune15/06/2021
Great value👌
greatSharon14/06/2021
greatJordan09/06/2021
Brilliant as always
greatVictoria09/06/2021
Lovely fresh food, quick delivery and very nice delivery man.
greatKaren08/06/2021
Absolutely love the baguette deal. Please can you get a coffee machine so I can have a cappuccino!!!
greatSharon07/06/2021
greatKathleen07/06/2021
greatPaula06/06/2021
Great fresh food as always.Son and godsons love the tray bakes!Service quick and friendly.Thank you to all at TJs
greatEmma-Daisy06/06/2021
Best cafe in Armadale. Breakfast rolls especially are top tier. The elite hangover food!
goodMelissa06/06/2021
greatKaty03/06/2021
Great as always! Fast delivery.
goodMargaret03/06/2021
greatKirsten31/05/2021
greatSharon31/05/2021
Really quick delivery and the food was great.
greatJames30/05/2021
greatMelissa29/05/2021
Very fast and tasted awesome
greatIsobel29/05/2021
Quicker than if buying in a restaurant! Food lovely and fresh, hot, coffee hot and delicious large portions. Would recommend to anyone! Fantastic food and good value for your money.
greatElise29/05/2021
Amaaaazing absolutely class food
greatVicky28/05/2021
greatKeighley28/05/2021
Quick delivery and unbelievably good value. I order for a WFH lunch if I have nothing in & always really enjoy it.
greatPaula26/05/2021
goodCarol26/05/2021
greatKaty26/05/2021
greatSean25/05/2021
If I could give awsome as a rating I would, amazing service - prices and delivery speed for local is amazing. Great local business and happy to support
greatHugh25/05/2021
fast delivery excellent food, highly recommended
greatVivienne24/05/2021
greatSarah20/05/2021
Brilliant as always
goodDyan20/05/2021