Thai For U

11 Bank Street, Mid Calder, EH53 0AS

Thai For U

Great Review Score80%
Based on 60 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 60 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatFaye27/02/2021
Prompt delivery, well packaged. Food is excellent and portions generous.
greatKayleigh22/02/2021
AMAZING food.Wasnt sure about ordering with some reviews here. 100% worth it!!
greatGraham21/02/2021
greatLydia21/02/2021
Chose the wrong food for me but its awesome. Nice to see a change in deliveries in Livi
greatKevin20/02/2021
greatFaye20/02/2021
Quality produce, well cooked and presented. Delivered promptly.
greatKatie19/02/2021
The food is always incredible from here - fresh, hot and delicious!
greatAntony14/02/2021
terribleJohn14/02/2021
The starters were very good, the sweet and sour was not nice and salt and pepper went in the bin
greatNicole13/02/2021
Amazing food as usual! 10/10
badVanda11/02/2021
We understand that the snow might have made things slower, but 2 hours for delivery is too much. One of the items was also wrong. No discount, voucher or extras were added to make up for a huge wait.
greatEileen06/02/2021
1st time at ordering from here. Absolutely loved it and definitely ordering again
greatScoffable Customer05/02/2021
greatColin04/02/2021
Excellent food and service. Reminded me of my holidays in Thailand. Yum!
terribleAlison03/02/2021
Food was tasteless, tubs open, paid £77 for 5 people and not even one person finished even quarter of a dish. Waste of money.
greatGary31/01/2021
greatKevin31/01/2021
greatLydia31/01/2021
greatSandra30/01/2021
greatClaire30/01/2021
goodKate30/01/2021
Food was lovely, only negative was I ordered a chicken massaman curry and got a duck red curry with lychees. (At least I think it was this as it appeared to be the only meal with lychees in it on the menu). Thankfully I like duck and it was tasty 😂
goodChris29/01/2021
Ordered online and picked up at the door. Friendly but COVID safe welcome, order was ready on time. Overall the food was pretty good. Especially liked the spicy chicken wings as a starter and the crispy pork belly main. Nice fresh spices and herbs. Will be using again.
greatNicole29/01/2021
Amazing food!
greatAndrew26/01/2021
greatLydia24/01/2021
goodLorraine23/01/2021
goodLynn18/01/2021
terribleDarren18/01/2021
The prawns were cold in the middle and the steamed dumplings were slimey and cold falling apart. Not happy
greatVictoria16/01/2021
greatRobyn15/01/2021
Came on time really fresh nice food