Thai For U

11 Bank Street, Mid Calder, EH53 0AS

Thai For U

Great Review Score88%
Based on 34 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 34 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHilary26/03/2021
terribleBelinda25/03/2021
took over 2 hours to arrive . more than double the estimate. Not the first time its been so late. Didnt enjoy the meal as I was so agitated at how long the delivery took
goodJa25/03/2021
goodJa23/03/2021
greatClaire20/03/2021
greatMartin20/03/2021
greatGordon14/03/2021
goodStacey06/03/2021
goodJohn06/03/2021
greatJazmine05/03/2021
Ordered for first time tonight, food was brilliant, made a nice change from what we would normally order from other takeaways
greatLesley04/03/2021
badIain04/03/2021
Speedy delivery Chicken satay was excellent especially the sauce Crispy pork belly was far to greasy more chewy than crispy to spicy
greatFaye27/02/2021
Prompt delivery, well packaged. Food is excellent and portions generous.
greatKayleigh22/02/2021
AMAZING food.Wasnt sure about ordering with some reviews here. 100% worth it!!
greatGraham21/02/2021
greatLydia21/02/2021
Chose the wrong food for me but its awesome. Nice to see a change in deliveries in Livi
greatKevin20/02/2021
greatFaye20/02/2021
Quality produce, well cooked and presented. Delivered promptly.
greatKatie19/02/2021
The food is always incredible from here - fresh, hot and delicious!
greatAntony14/02/2021
terribleJohn14/02/2021
The starters were very good, the sweet and sour was not nice and salt and pepper went in the bin
greatNicole13/02/2021
Amazing food as usual! 10/10
badVanda11/02/2021
We understand that the snow might have made things slower, but 2 hours for delivery is too much. One of the items was also wrong. No discount, voucher or extras were added to make up for a huge wait.
greatEileen06/02/2021
1st time at ordering from here. Absolutely loved it and definitely ordering again
greatScoffable Customer05/02/2021
greatColin04/02/2021
Excellent food and service. Reminded me of my holidays in Thailand. Yum!
terribleAlison03/02/2021
Food was tasteless, tubs open, paid £77 for 5 people and not even one person finished even quarter of a dish. Waste of money.
greatGary31/01/2021
greatKevin31/01/2021
greatLydia31/01/2021