The Chicken Crew

25 Dalry Road, Edinburgh, EH11 2BQ

The Chicken Crew

Good Review Score54%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score54% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodRosina29/06/2020
goodLaura11/06/2020
badBogdan30/03/2020
greatLeo02/03/2020
terribleScott01/03/2020
Cold chicken. The fries were ok but the lattice fries were terribly seasoned. Thick on one side.
badSimon14/12/2019
My opinion, i didn't particularly like the food quality.I feel bad for being negative but just being honest.I understand other people may not have a problem and that's fine with but just didn't appeal to me.Sorry
badRayner20/11/2019
Chicken strips were really dry, the chips tasted like they had been cooked a long time before and been kept warm, and we don't believe it was halal. It was a real shame because a couple of months earlier a friend of ours ordered from there which he collected, and it was really good.
badAmeer20/11/2019
badNayeemur13/11/2019
greatNayeemur31/10/2019
greatLee24/10/2019
Fantastic Chicken cant fault the piri piri at all
greatSajjad22/10/2019
Great food and best delivery service 😊😊🙏
greatDonna18/10/2019
Great food as always
goodNabil26/09/2019
greatNayeemur25/09/2019
terribleJin22/09/2019
badNayeemur20/09/2019
badVicki16/08/2019
Food was cold, chicken was soggy, not nice, first time ordering&won't be again.
goodEleanor15/08/2019
The chicken was great, exactly what I was after. I had also expected some chips, but I had more than enough chicken.
terribleSebastian13/08/2019
Order took almost 2 hours. Called up twice to check on the status and was hung up on without an apology for the order being so late. Terrible service and the food was not even worth the hassle.
terribleFirouzan07/08/2019
Took 1 hour and 20 minutes to deliver , and all products were very spicy without any information on the menu. Every body cannot take spicy in particular children. Thanks
greatJohn03/08/2019
greatSofina05/07/2019
goodSofina03/07/2019
Thankyou all was absolutely delicious me and my family really enjoyed it :) only the chicken strips was too spicy for me next time i will know not to choose hot hh Kind regardsSofina
terribleKrishna22/06/2019
goodMd13/06/2019
goodJames09/05/2019
greatLouis12/04/2019
goodVuledzani10/03/2019
greatVuledzani03/03/2019