The Chicken Crew

25 Dalry Road, Edinburgh, EH11 2BQ

The Chicken Crew

Good Review Score60%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score60% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleVoké24/09/2020
badRen21/09/2020
greatVoké18/09/2020
great food
greatConor05/09/2020
terribleDebbie05/09/2020
The order was 1 hour and 40 minutes delivery. After calling Ians basically told they forgot and it would be 15 minutes. Still late. On arrival it was soggy disinterested wrap. Soggy fries! Very poor quality and no salad.. so order was incorrect. When you call to complain they hung up the call. Ride and poor. Id never go back and am still waiting in full refund today!
greatAlastair23/08/2020
greatKate04/08/2020
We have got food from The Chicken Crew many times and it is always top quality & the staff are excellent 👍
goodRosina29/06/2020
goodLaura11/06/2020
badBogdan30/03/2020
greatLeo02/03/2020
terribleScott01/03/2020
Cold chicken. The fries were ok but the lattice fries were terribly seasoned. Thick on one side.
badSimon14/12/2019
My opinion, i didn't particularly like the food quality.I feel bad for being negative but just being honest.I understand other people may not have a problem and that's fine with but just didn't appeal to me.Sorry
badRayner20/11/2019
Chicken strips were really dry, the chips tasted like they had been cooked a long time before and been kept warm, and we don't believe it was halal. It was a real shame because a couple of months earlier a friend of ours ordered from there which he collected, and it was really good.
badAmeer20/11/2019
badNayeemur13/11/2019
greatNayeemur31/10/2019
greatLee24/10/2019
Fantastic Chicken cant fault the piri piri at all
greatSajjad22/10/2019
Great food and best delivery service 😊😊🙏
greatDonna18/10/2019
Great food as always
goodNabil26/09/2019
greatNayeemur25/09/2019
terribleJin22/09/2019
badNayeemur20/09/2019
badVicki16/08/2019
Food was cold, chicken was soggy, not nice, first time ordering&won't be again.
goodEleanor15/08/2019
The chicken was great, exactly what I was after. I had also expected some chips, but I had more than enough chicken.
terribleSebastian13/08/2019
Order took almost 2 hours. Called up twice to check on the status and was hung up on without an apology for the order being so late. Terrible service and the food was not even worth the hassle.
terribleFirouzan07/08/2019
Took 1 hour and 20 minutes to deliver , and all products were very spicy without any information on the menu. Every body cannot take spicy in particular children. Thanks
greatJohn03/08/2019
greatSofina05/07/2019