The Chicken Crew

25 Dalry Road, Edinburgh, EH11 2BQ

The Chicken Crew

Good Review Score70%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKashmyla17/01/2021
I usually order from the special offer section the bigger bucket with more chicken pieces. Although sometimes the pieces are of good size and other times I have noticed the size of the chicken pieces being really small and this is sometimes disappointing especially because of the prize I pay for these family buckets and the amount of time for delivery I have to wait. Orherwise the taste is reasonably good and enjoyable . The food is always nice and hot which is its plus side.
greatFaiz08/12/2020
greatFaiz05/12/2020
By far the best fast-food chain in Edinburgh that Ive tasted. Super fast delivery too. Their BBQ chicken is seriously good. Superb! Will definitely come back for more!
greatJacky29/11/2020
greatCallum27/09/2020
terribleVoké24/09/2020
badRen21/09/2020
greatVoké18/09/2020
great food
greatConor05/09/2020
terribleDebbie05/09/2020
The order was 1 hour and 40 minutes delivery. After calling Ians basically told they forgot and it would be 15 minutes. Still late. On arrival it was soggy disinterested wrap. Soggy fries! Very poor quality and no salad.. so order was incorrect. When you call to complain they hung up the call. Ride and poor. Id never go back and am still waiting in full refund today!
greatAlastair23/08/2020
greatKate04/08/2020
We have got food from The Chicken Crew many times and it is always top quality & the staff are excellent 👍
goodRosina29/06/2020
goodLaura11/06/2020
badBogdan30/03/2020
greatLeo02/03/2020
terribleScott01/03/2020
Cold chicken. The fries were ok but the lattice fries were terribly seasoned. Thick on one side.
badSimon14/12/2019
My opinion, i didn't particularly like the food quality.I feel bad for being negative but just being honest.I understand other people may not have a problem and that's fine with but just didn't appeal to me.Sorry
badRayner20/11/2019
Chicken strips were really dry, the chips tasted like they had been cooked a long time before and been kept warm, and we don't believe it was halal. It was a real shame because a couple of months earlier a friend of ours ordered from there which he collected, and it was really good.
badAmeer20/11/2019
badNayeemur13/11/2019
greatNayeemur31/10/2019
greatLee24/10/2019
Fantastic Chicken cant fault the piri piri at all
greatSajjad22/10/2019
Great food and best delivery service 😊😊🙏
greatDonna18/10/2019
Great food as always
goodNabil26/09/2019
greatNayeemur25/09/2019
terribleJin22/09/2019
badNayeemur20/09/2019
badVicki16/08/2019
Food was cold, chicken was soggy, not nice, first time ordering&won't be again.